Charles H. Wright Museum of African American History

EVENTS

Wed, Jun 19 | Robert Hurst presents Jubilant Juneteenth Jamboree Jazz Concert
Thu, Jun 20 | Thomas Jefferson on Race | Speaker: Annette Gordon-Reed PhD
Sat, Jun 22 | Genealogy & Racial Healing Workshop | Part 1
Sat, Jun 22 | Millennials in Hip Hop Concert
Tue, Jun 25 | 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9
Thu, Jun 27 | Our Music, Our Lives: Joan Belgrave in Concert
Sat, Jun 29 | Genealogy & Racial Healing Workshop | Part 2
Sat, Jun 29 | Meet The Scientist Saturday presents "Black Action Figures" | Speaker: Cedric Porties
Sun, Jun 30 | James Boggs Centenary: The Legacy of Revolution Continues
Mon, Jul 08 | Camp Africa Summer: Week 1, Day 1
Tue, Jul 09 | Camp Africa Summer: Week 1, Day 2
Wed, Jul 10 | Camp Africa Summer: Week 1, Day 3

More Events | Past Events