All Upcoming Events
ID Date Title Type
3272 Thu, Mar 21 2019 | 06:00 PM She Took Justice: 400 Years of Perseverance | Speaker: Gloria J. Browne-Marshall, J.D., M.A. Lecture
3279 Fri, Mar 22 2019 | 04:00 PM World Water Day 2019 Workshop
3257 Sat, Mar 23 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3286 Sat, Mar 23 2019 | 02:00 PM 2nd Annual Walter Rodney Symposium Lecture
3283 Sun, Mar 24 2019 | 03:00 PM Black Marriage Day 2019 Ceremony
3190 Tue, Mar 26 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3285 Tue, Mar 26 2019 | 06:00 PM When Slavery is Erased from Plantations | Speaker: Talitha LeFlouria, Ph.D. Lecture
3268 Wed, Mar 27 2019 | 09:00 AM New Detroit's Racial Identity & Storytelling Project (Session 3) Workshop
3269 Wed, Mar 27 2019 | 06:00 PM New Detroit's Racial Identity & Storytelling Project (Session 4) Workshop
3274 Thu, Mar 28 2019 | 06:00 PM The Promise of Patriarchy: Women & the Nation of Islam Lecture
3247 Sat, Mar 30 2019 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3258 Sat, Mar 30 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3177 Sun, Mar 31 2019 | 07:00 AM The COLLEGE Tour Event
3212 Mon, Apr 01 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Spring | Day 1 Children's Program
3191 Tue, Apr 02 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3213 Tue, Apr 02 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Spring | Day 2 Children's Program
3284 Tue, Apr 02 2019 | 07:00 PM Poet Kamau Daáood & Band of Black Griots Concert
3214 Wed, Apr 03 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Spring | Day 3 Children's Program
3231 Thu, Apr 04 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Spring | Day 4 Children's Program
3232 Fri, Apr 05 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Spring | Day 5 Children's Program