The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3362 Sun, Aug 18 2019 | 11:00 AM 37th Annual African World Festival: Day 3 Festival
3361 Sat, Aug 17 2019 | 11:00 AM 37th Annual African World Festival: Day 2 Festival
3360 Fri, Aug 16 2019 | 11:00 AM 37th Annual African World Festival: Day 1 Festival
3365 Thu, Aug 15 2019 | 07:00 PM Defending the Movement: Reflections of a People’s Lawyer | Lecture and Q&A Lecture
3325 Fri, Aug 09 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 5 Children's Program
3324 Thu, Aug 08 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 4 Children's Program
3366 Thu, Aug 08 2019 | 06:00 PM Sofrito of Cultures Community Performance Performance
3323 Wed, Aug 07 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 3 Children's Program
3322 Tue, Aug 06 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 2 Children's Program
3321 Mon, Aug 05 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 1 Children's Program
3363 Sat, Aug 03 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School's Summer Vegetable Gardening Project | Part 2 Children's Program
3320 Fri, Aug 02 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 4, Day 5 Children's Program
3319 Thu, Aug 01 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 4, Day 4 Children's Program
3359 Thu, Aug 01 2019 | 11:00 AM Michigan Humanities Council Grant Writing Workshop Workshop
3318 Wed, Jul 31 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 4, Day 3 Children's Program
3317 Tue, Jul 30 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 4, Day 2 Children's Program
3316 Mon, Jul 29 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 4, Day 1 Children's Program
3353 Sat, Jul 27 2019 | 02:00 PM Meet The Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3364 Sat, Jul 27 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School's Summer Vegetable Gardening Project | Part 1 Children's Program
3315 Fri, Jul 26 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 3, Day 5 Children's Program