The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3161 Tue, Dec 11 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3182 Tue, Dec 11 2018 | 06:00 PM The Great Artist Series | Walter Bailey Workshop
2847 Sun, Dec 09 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2860 Sun, Dec 09 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
3174 Wed, Dec 05 2018 | 11:00 AM Seniors in Technology Education Series | 1 of 3 Workshop
3154 Tue, Dec 04 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3173 Sat, Dec 01 2018 | 11:00 AM Noel Day at The Wright Event
3172 Fri, Nov 30 2018 | 05:30 PM The Value of the Village Ceremony
3149 Tue, Nov 27 2018 | 06:30 PM Jimi Hendrix Tribute Concert: Ras Kente and The Take No Prisoners Posse featuring Jahi Zuri Concert
3153 Tue, Nov 27 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3147 Sun, Nov 25 2018 | 04:00 PM Don Freeman: Reflections of a Resolute Radical Lecture
3067 Sat, Nov 24 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3145 Fri, Nov 23 2018 | 09:00 AM 2018 Black Friday Marketplace Other
3171 Fri, Nov 23 2018 | 09:00 AM Black Friday Marketplace Event
3150 Tue, Nov 20 2018 | 06:00 PM Celebrating World's Children Day with UNICEF Children's Program
3169 Sat, Nov 17 2018 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series | The 25th Anniversary of SANKOFA Film Screening
3152 Tue, Nov 13 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3151 Tue, Nov 13 2018 | 06:00 PM Mississippi Freedom Summer featuring Hollis Watkins Other
3170 Tue, Nov 13 2018 | 06:00 PM Mississippi Freedom Summer Featuring Hollis Watkins Workshop
2846 Sun, Nov 11 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House