The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3257 Sat, Mar 23 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3286 Sat, Mar 23 2019 | 02:00 PM 2nd Annual Walter Rodney Symposium Lecture
3279 Fri, Mar 22 2019 | 04:00 PM World Water Day 2019 Workshop
3272 Thu, Mar 21 2019 | 06:00 PM She Took Justice: 400 Years of Perseverance | Speaker: Gloria J. Browne-Marshall, J.D., M.A. Lecture
3189 Tue, Mar 19 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3270 Sun, Mar 17 2019 | 01:00 PM Betty - "They Say I'm Different" Film Premiere and BWR Artist Talk Film Screening
3178 Sat, Mar 16 2019 | 08:00 PM jessica Care moore's Black WOMEN Rock! Concert Concert
3256 Sat, Mar 16 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3282 Thu, Mar 14 2019 | 06:00 PM Alvin Ailey Community Dance Workshop: 60th Anniversary Tour Dance Workshop
3188 Tue, Mar 12 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3278 Tue, Mar 12 2019 | 06:00 PM The Rosa Parks Institute presents Crowns: Welcome to Cafe Piazza Workshop
3181 Sat, Mar 09 2019 | 12:00 PM African American History Teen Trivia Challenge Contest
3255 Sat, Mar 09 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3277 Sat, Mar 09 2019 | 02:00 PM George Washington & Ona Judge, His Runaway Slave | Speaker: Erica Armstrong Dunbar, Ph.D. Lecture
3250 Fri, Mar 08 2019 | 07:00 PM Ola Onabulé With Band In Concert Concert
3187 Tue, Mar 05 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3271 Sun, Mar 03 2019 | 02:00 PM We Found Hip Hop Presents Culture as Capital Concert
3254 Sat, Mar 02 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3276 Sat, Mar 02 2019 | 02:00 PM Michigan Humanities Council’s Third Coast Conversations “Honoring Our Women Water Warriors” Ceremony
3245 Wed, Feb 27 2019 | 06:00 PM Decolonizing the Mind (Part 2) : A Community Workshop Workshop