All Upcoming Events
ID Date Title Type
3357 Sat, Jul 20 2019 | 01:00 PM The Charles H. Wright Museum of African American History Family Activity Series presents Family Triv Contest
3311 Mon, Jul 22 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 3, Day 1 Children's Program
3312 Tue, Jul 23 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 3, Day 2 Children's Program
3313 Wed, Jul 24 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 3, Day 3 Children's Program
3314 Thu, Jul 25 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 3, Day 4 Children's Program
3315 Fri, Jul 26 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 3, Day 5 Children's Program
3353 Sat, Jul 27 2019 | 02:00 PM Meet The Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3316 Mon, Jul 29 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 4, Day 1 Children's Program
3317 Tue, Jul 30 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 4, Day 2 Children's Program
3318 Wed, Jul 31 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 4, Day 3 Children's Program
3319 Thu, Aug 01 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 4, Day 4 Children's Program
3320 Fri, Aug 02 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 4, Day 5 Children's Program
3321 Mon, Aug 05 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 1 Children's Program
3322 Tue, Aug 06 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 2 Children's Program
3323 Wed, Aug 07 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 3 Children's Program
3324 Thu, Aug 08 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 4 Children's Program
3325 Fri, Aug 09 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 5 Children's Program
3352 Sat, Aug 31 2019 | 02:00 PM Meet The Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3351 Sat, Sep 28 2019 | 02:00 PM Meet The Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3350 Sat, Oct 26 2019 | 02:00 PM Meet The Scientist Saturday Children's Program