The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3176 Wed, Dec 19 2018 | 11:00 AM Seniors in Technology Education Series | 3 of 3 Workshop
3215 Wed, Dec 19 2018 | 07:30 PM VISIONS Contemporary Ballet: Healing Works II Performance
3162 Tue, Dec 18 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3180 Sun, Dec 16 2018 | 02:00 PM Wright Life Series featuring Harriet A. Washington Film Screening
3179 Sat, Dec 15 2018 | 02:00 PM Notes of Artistic Freedom Fighter Workshop
3175 Wed, Dec 12 2018 | 12:00 AM Seniors in Technology Education Series | 2 of 3 Workshop
3161 Tue, Dec 11 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3182 Tue, Dec 11 2018 | 06:00 PM The Great Artist Series | Walter Bailey Workshop
2847 Sun, Dec 09 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2860 Sun, Dec 09 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
3174 Wed, Dec 05 2018 | 11:00 AM Seniors in Technology Education Series | 1 of 3 Workshop
3154 Tue, Dec 04 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3173 Sat, Dec 01 2018 | 11:00 AM Noel Day at The Wright Event
3172 Fri, Nov 30 2018 | 05:30 PM The Value of the Village Ceremony
3149 Tue, Nov 27 2018 | 06:30 PM Jimi Hendrix Tribute Concert: Ras Kente and The Take No Prisoners Posse featuring Jahi Zuri Concert
3153 Tue, Nov 27 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3147 Sun, Nov 25 2018 | 04:00 PM Don Freeman: Reflections of a Resolute Radical Lecture
3067 Sat, Nov 24 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3145 Fri, Nov 23 2018 | 09:00 AM 2018 Black Friday Marketplace Other
3171 Fri, Nov 23 2018 | 09:00 AM Black Friday Marketplace Event