The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3226 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 02:15 PM Αlpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Service Event & Step Show at the MLK Celebration Day Ceremony
3227 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 10:00 AM Gloria J. Browne-Marshall Book Signing at MLK Day Celebration Book Signing
3228 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 10:00 AM Jill Hamilton CD Signing at MLK Day Event
3234 Sat, Jan 19 2019 | 09:00 AM Women's March Detroit Event
3223 Sat, Jan 19 2019 | 02:00 PM Wright Life Series | Yellow Jack Film Screening
3164 Tue, Jan 15 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3221 Tue, Jan 15 2019 | 06:00 PM Thomas Jefferson & Slavery: Treason Against the Hopes of Mankind Panel Discussion
3220 Sat, Jan 12 2019 | 02:00 PM The Detroit Charter School Movement: (Part 1) The History and Impact on DPS Panel Discussion
3163 Tue, Jan 08 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3216 Sat, Jan 05 2019 | 02:00 PM Freedom From Fear: Oscar Grant at Fruitvale Station Film Screening
3218 Thu, Jan 03 2019 | 07:00 PM Saxophonist Extraordinaire James Carter’s 50th Birthday Celebration Concert
3209 Tue, Jan 01 2019 | 03:00 PM Kwanzaa at The Wright | Imani Ceremony
3208 Mon, Dec 31 2018 | 03:00 PM Kwanzaa at The Wright | Kuumba Ceremony
3207 Sun, Dec 30 2018 | 03:00 PM Kwanzaa at The Wright | Nia Ceremony
3206 Sat, Dec 29 2018 | 06:00 PM Kwanzaa at The Wright | Ujamaa Ceremony
3204 Fri, Dec 28 2018 | 06:00 PM Kwanzaa at The Wright | Ujima Ceremony
3205 Thu, Dec 27 2018 | 06:00 PM Kwanzaa at The Wright | Kujichagulia Ceremony
3196 Wed, Dec 26 2018 | 06:00 PM Kwanzaa at The Wright | Umoja Ceremony
3068 Sat, Dec 22 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3210 Sat, Dec 22 2018 | 10:00 AM Breakfast With Santa Children's Program