Charles H. Wright Museum Logo

Show ArchivePrint

The Wright Museum
  
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Sep 06
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Children's Storytelling by the Detroit Association of Black Storytellers The Wright Museum Children's Program
Sun, Sep 07
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Grandparents Day Celebration The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Sep 14
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sat, Sep 20
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Prostate Cancer Symposium on Latest Treatment Advancements: What you learn here could save your life The Wright Museum Symposium
Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28
7:00 PM - 2:00 AM
DLECTRICITY Midtown Detroit's Nighttime Exhibition of Art + Light The Wright Museum Event
Sat, Oct 04
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Family Technology Awareness Day The Wright Museum Symposium
Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12
7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
The 2014 Wright Gala Annual Benefit The Wright Museum Gala
Sun, Oct 12
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sat, Nov 01
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pairing Great Brands with a Taste of Detroit Wine Tasting Experience The Wright Museum Fundraiser
Sun, Nov 09
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Thu, Dec 04
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Wright Museum's Annual Meeting The Wright Museum Meeting
Sat, Dec 06
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
42nd Annual Noel Night The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Dec 14
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Fri, Dec 26 - Tue, Dec 30
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Kwanzaa Celebration The Wright Museum Ceremony

Comments