Charles H. Wright Museum Logo

Show ArchivePrint

The Wright Museum
  
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Jul 22
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Camp Africa Parents Orientation The Wright Museum Children's Program
Thu, Jul 24
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Camp Africa Parents Orientation The Wright Museum Meeting
Fri, Jul 25
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Burlesque at The Wright The Wright Museum Workshop
Sat, Jul 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Camp Africa Parents Orientation The Wright Museum Meeting
Sun, Jul 27
5:00 PM
Zanye CD Release Party: Conversations The Wright Museum Concert
Mon, Jul 28 - Fri, Aug 01
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Camp Africa: Universe Soul - SESSION 1 FILLED The Wright Museum Children's Program
Mon, Aug 04 - Fri, Aug 08
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Camp Africa: Universe Soul - Session 2 The Wright Museum Children's Program
Sun, Aug 10
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Aug 10
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Slow Roll at The Wright #slowrollwright The Wright Museum Fundraiser
Sun, Sep 14
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12
7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
The 2014 Wright Gala Annual Benefit The Wright Museum Gala
Sun, Oct 12
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Nov 09
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Dec 14
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House

Comments