Print

  
Date Title Venue Type
Mon, Jul 28 - Fri, Aug 01
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
SESSION FILLED: Camp Africa: Universe Soul The Wright Museum Children's Program
Sat, Aug 02
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Links to Science presented by The Links, Inc. Orientation Theater Workshop
Sun, Aug 03
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Mon, Aug 04 - Fri, Aug 08
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
SESSION FILLED: Camp Africa: Universe Soul The Wright Museum Children's Program
Sat, Aug 09
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Links to Science presented by The Links, Inc. Orientation Theater Workshop
Sun, Aug 10
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Aug 10
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Children's Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Aug 10
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
32nd Annual African World Festival The Wright Museum Grounds (outside) Festival
Sat, Aug 16
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
A Fantastically Fun-Filled Children's Book Fair! The Wright Museum Grounds (outside) Children's Program
Sat, Aug 16
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Links to Science presented by The Links, Inc. Orientation Theater Workshop
Sun, Aug 17
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Wed, Aug 20
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Association for the Study of African American Life & History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Board of Trustees Room Meeting
Sat, Aug 23
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Links to Science presented by The Links, Inc. Orientation Theater Workshop
Sat, Aug 23
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Meet the Scientist Saturday featuring David Head & Dr. Terrance Dillard Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Aug 24
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Sat, Aug 30
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Links to Science presented by The Links, Inc. Orientation Theater Workshop
Sat, Sep 06
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Children's Storytelling by the Detroit Association of Black Storytellers The Wright Museum Children's Program
Sun, Sep 14
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Sep 14
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Children's Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program
Wed, Sep 17
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Association for the Study of African American Life & History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Board of Trustees Room Meeting
Sat, Sep 20
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9th Biennial Awards for Excellence Legacy Dinner Ford Freedom Rotunda Fundraiser
Sat, Sep 27
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Meet the Scientist Saturday featuring David Head & Dr. Terrance Dillard Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12
7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
The 2014 Wright Gala Annual Benefit The Wright Museum Gala
Sun, Oct 12
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Oct 12
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Children's Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program
Wed, Oct 15
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Association for the Study of African American Life & History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Board of Trustees Room Meeting
Sat, Oct 25
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Meet the Scientist Saturday featuring David Head & Dr. Terrance Dillard Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Nov 09
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Nov 09
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Children's Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Nov 16
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Association for the Study of African American Life & History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Board of Trustees Room Meeting
Sat, Nov 22
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Meet the Scientist Saturday featuring David Head & Dr. Terrance Dillard Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Dec 14
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Dec 14
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Children's Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Dec 21
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Association for the Study of African American Life & History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Board of Trustees Room Meeting

Page 1 of 3