Upcoming Events

Print

  
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Dec 20
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Links to Science presented by the Renaissance Chapter of The Links, Inc. Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Dec 21
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Thu, Dec 25
MUSEUM CLOSED - Closure
Fri, Dec 26 - Wed, Dec 31
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Kwanzaa Celebrations The Wright Museum Festival
Thu, Jan 01
MUSEUM CLOSED - Closure
Fri, Jan 02 - Sat, Jan 03
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Welcome 2 Exotica: The Celebrity Capricorn Experience The Wright Museum Event
Sun, Jan 04
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Tue, Jan 06
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Multi Purpose Room (MPR) Workshop
Sat, Jan 10
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Liberation Film Series "Against the Wind: Blacks in the Business of Law" & Chokwe Lumumba Tribute General Motors Theater Film Screening
Sun, Jan 11
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ford Free Second Sunday - Open House
Sun, Jan 11
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Children's Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Jan 11
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Tue, Jan 13
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Multi Purpose Room (MPR) Workshop
Sun, Jan 18
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Mon, Jan 19
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Celebration - Event
Tue, Jan 20
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Multi Purpose Room (MPR) Workshop
Sat, Jan 24
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Stokely Williams Experience The Wright Museum Concert
Sun, Jan 25
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Tue, Jan 27
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Multi Purpose Room (MPR) Workshop

Page 1 of 2