Charles H. Wright Museum Logo

Show EventsPrint

  
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Feb 22 - Tue, Feb 22
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
30 Days To Lose It! Workout Multi Purpose Room (MPR) Workshop
Wed, Feb 23 - Wed, Feb 23
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
This is My Africa (film screening) Contemporary Artist Gallery Film Screening
Fri, Feb 25 - Fri, Feb 25
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Farafina Kan (African drumming and dance performance) General Motors Theater Performance
Sat, Feb 26 - Sat, Feb 26
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Just Like Me & Oscar Micheaux Youth Short Film Festival Orientation Theater Film Screening
Sun, Feb 27 - Sun, Feb 27
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Ford Freedom Rotunda Dance Workshop
Tue, Mar 01 - Tue, Mar 01
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30 Days to Lose It March Weight-Loss Kickoff! The Wright Museum Workshop
Wed, Mar 02 - Wed, Mar 02
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Good Hair (film screening) Contemporary Artist Gallery Film Screening
Sun, Mar 06 - Sun, Mar 06
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Ford Freedom Rotunda Dance Workshop
Tue, Mar 08 - Tue, Mar 08
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30 Days to Lose It! Seminar & Workout Multi Purpose Room (MPR) Workshop
Thu, Mar 10 - Thu, Mar 10
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Women of the Movement (reception & panel discussion) Contemporary Artist Gallery Panel Discussion
Sat, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 12
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Smart Money Management Workshop Classrooms Workshop
Sun, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 13
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Bank FREE Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 13
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Ford Freedom Rotunda Dance Workshop
Tue, Mar 15 - Tue, Mar 15
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30 Days to Lose It! Seminar & Workout Multi Purpose Room (MPR) Workshop
Tue, Mar 15 - Tue, Mar 15
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Standing On My Sisters’ Shoulders (film screening) General Motors Theater Film Screening

Page 1 of 64

Comments