alprazolam online pharmacybuy valium without prescriptionultram online pharmacybuy zolpidem without prescriptionbuy diazepam online without prescriptiontramadol online no prescriptionklonopin online pharmacybuy ambien no prescriptionbuy provigil without prescriptionbuy adipex no prescriptionbuy soma without prescriptionbuy ativan online no prescriptionphentermine online no prescriptionbuy xanax without prescription
Charles H. Wright Museum Logo

Show ArchivePrint

  
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Apr 24
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Money Smart for Teens Panel Discussion - Panel Discussion
Sat, Apr 25
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Family Activity Series Printmaking Workshop - Children's Program
Sat, Apr 25
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Money Smart for Women Panel Discussion - Panel Discussion
Sat, Apr 25
2:00 PM
Meet the Scientist Saturday featuring Curtis Chapman & Kenneth Crutcher Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sat, Apr 25
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Posh Deux 2015 - Hair, Fashion, Makeup Experience The Wright Museum Event
Sun, Apr 26
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CANCELED: ASALH Detroit SOUP Event to Support African American History Projects - Fundraiser
Sun, Apr 26
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Tue, Apr 28
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Multi Purpose Room (MPR) Workshop
Wed, Apr 29 - Sun, May 03
AFROTOPIA Film Series The Wright Museum Film Screening
Tue, May 05
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
17th Annual Ford Freedom Award Max M. Fisher Music Center Gala
Sun, May 10
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ford Free Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sat, May 16
2:00 PM
Liberation Film Series Malcolm X 90th Anniversary Celebration General Motors Theater Lecture
Tue, May 19
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Malcolm X 90th Birthday Liberation Concert w/The Last Poets General Motors Theater Concert
Sun, Jun 14
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ford Free Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Jul 12
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ford Free Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House

Page 1 of 2

Comments