Charles H. Wright Museum Logo

Show ArchivePrint

  
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Jul 01
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Policing & The Black Community Town Hall Discussion Moderated by Ed Gordon General Motors Theater Panel Discussion
Sun, Jul 05
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Thu, Jul 09
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
23rd Annual Concert of Colors Opening Night featuring Mike Ellison General Motors Theater Concert
Sun, Jul 12
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ford Free Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Jul 12
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Don Barden Foundation Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Jul 12
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Wed, Jul 15
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ASALH Detroit General Membership Meeting - Meeting
Wed, Jul 15
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ASALH Detroit presents New Orleans: Bedrock of the Domestic Slave Trade by Kathie House Executive Board Room Lecture
Fri, Jul 17
8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers General Motors Theater Performance
Sun, Jul 19
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Sat, Jul 25
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Meet the Scientist Saturday featuring David Head & Dr. Terrance Dillard Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Jul 26
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Sun, Aug 02
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Sun, Aug 09
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ford Free Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Aug 09
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Don Barden Foundation Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program

Page 1 of 3

Comments

javjet