All Upcoming Events
ID Date Title Type
3079 Fri, Jul 13 2018 | 05:30 PM Concert of Colors 2018 Concert
3033 Sat, Jul 14 2018 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
3038 Sat, Jul 14 2018 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series Children's Program
3074 Sat, Jul 14 2018 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
3088 Sat, Jul 14 2018 | 06:00 PM The Rising Stars Art Workshop Workshop
3046 Sun, Jul 15 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3087 Wed, Jul 18 2018 | 07:00 PM The Centennial Birthday Celebration of Nelson Mandela with Randall Robinson, Esq.​ Lecture
3030 Fri, Jul 20 2018 | 08:00 PM The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers Performance
3039 Sat, Jul 21 2018 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series Children's Program
3075 Sat, Jul 21 2018 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
3091 Sat, Jul 21 2018 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series | A Dangerous Idea: Eugenics, Genetics, & the American Dream Film Screening
3047 Sun, Jul 22 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3092 Sun, Jul 22 2018 | 02:00 PM Wright Life Series: Film: Frantz Fanon: Black Skin White Masks Film Screening
3089 Wed, Jul 25 2018 | 06:00 PM There is a River & The Inconvenient Hero: A Tribute to Dr. Vincent Harding Panel Discussion
3027 Sat, Jul 28 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3076 Sat, Jul 28 2018 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
3048 Sun, Jul 29 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3086 Sun, Jul 29 2018 | 02:00 PM Reparations: Tribute for Queen Mother Audley Moore Lecture
3093 Tue, Jul 31 2018 | 06:00 PM Wright Life Series: Advanced Care of Michigan presents How to Prepare for a Disaster Workshop
3102 Thu, Aug 02 2018 | 06:00 PM The Kerner Report: 50 Years Later presented with Humanity in Action Fellows Lecture