All Upcoming Events
ID Date Title Type
3056 Sun, Sep 23 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3106 Tue, Sep 25 2018 | 06:00 PM Mississippi’s Exiled Daughters Lecture
3105 Thu, Sep 27 2018 | 06:00 PM The Black Women of Nova Scotia Film Screening
3029 Sat, Sep 29 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3057 Sun, Sep 30 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2845 Sun, Oct 14 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2858 Sun, Oct 14 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
3066 Sat, Oct 27 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2846 Sun, Nov 11 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2859 Sun, Nov 11 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
3067 Sat, Nov 24 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2847 Sun, Dec 09 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2860 Sun, Dec 09 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
3068 Sat, Dec 29 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program