All Upcoming Events
ID Date Title Type
3041 Sat, Aug 18 2018 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series Children's Program
3096 Sat, Aug 18 2018 | 11:00 AM 36th Annual African World Festival Festival
3099 Sat, Aug 18 2018 | 11:00 AM Knight Foundation Children’s Book Fair Festival
3051 Sun, Aug 19 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3097 Sun, Aug 19 2018 | 11:00 AM 36th Annual African World Festival Festival
3100 Sun, Aug 19 2018 | 11:00 AM Knight Foundation Children’s Book Fair Festival
3110 Tue, Aug 21 2018 | 06:30 PM 12th Annual NASP-Detroit Shafter Terry III Scholarship Awards Event
3103 Thu, Aug 23 2018 | 06:00 PM Tribute to Charles Mingus | Film & Talk with Bassist Marion Hayden Film Screening
3028 Sat, Aug 25 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3080 Sat, Aug 25 2018 | 07:00 AM Roberta Hughes Wright Golf Classic Fundraiser
3104 Sat, Aug 25 2018 | 06:00 PM Anniversary of the Haitian Revolution​ Film Screening
3052 Sun, Aug 26 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3036 Sat, Sep 01 2018 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
3053 Sun, Sep 02 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3107 Thu, Sep 06 2018 | 06:00 PM 4th Annual General Baker Tribute: 50th Anniversary of the League of Revolutionary Black Workers Event
3037 Sat, Sep 08 2018 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
3042 Sat, Sep 08 2018 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series Children's Program
3109 Sat, Sep 08 2018 | 07:00 PM THE RUDE BOYZ Other
2843 Sun, Sep 09 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2856 Sun, Sep 09 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program