All Upcoming Events
ID Date Title Type
2690 Sat, Dec 16 2017 | 01:00 PM Legacy of Literacy presents “Give the Gift of Reading” Children's Program
2686 Sun, Dec 17 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2667 Tue, Dec 19 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 8 | Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2688 Tue, Dec 19 2017 | 07:00 PM Joan Belgrave Ensemble presents: Merry Christmas Baby! Saluting Billie & Dinah Concert
2689 Thu, Dec 21 2017 | 06:00 PM 3M Series: Movies, reMarks and Music: The Centennial Birthday Celebration of Ella Fitzgerald Other
2691 Sun, Dec 24 2017 | 09:00 AM MUSEUM CLOSED: Happy Holidays! Closure
2677 Tue, Dec 26 2017 | 06:00 PM Umoja (Unity) Kwanzaa Celebration Event
2678 Wed, Dec 27 2017 | 06:00 PM Kujichagulia (Self-Determination) Kwanzaa Celebration Event
2679 Thu, Dec 28 2017 | 06:00 PM Ujima (Collective Work & Responsibility) Kwanzaa Celebration Event
2680 Fri, Dec 29 2017 | 06:00 PM Ujamaa (Cooperative Economics) Kwanzaa Celebration Event
2681 Sat, Dec 30 2017 | 06:00 PM Nia (Purpose) Kwanzaa Celebration Event
2682 Sun, Dec 31 2017 | 03:00 PM Kuumba (Creativity) Kwanzaa Celebration Event
2683 Mon, Jan 01 2018 | 03:00 PM Imani (Faith) Kwanzaa Celebration Event
2693 Sat, Jan 06 2018 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2694 Sat, Jan 06 2018 | 02:00 PM Mass Incarceration & The U.S. Injustice System Documentary Screening & Discussion Film Screening
2695 Sun, Jan 07 2018 | 02:00 PM GBI Political Education Series: Power of the Poor in History Lecture
2697 Sun, Jan 07 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2668 Tue, Jan 09 2018 | 06:00 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Winter Kick-Off Health & Fitness
2698 Tue, Jan 09 2018 | 06:00 PM Jay-Z: “The Story of O.J." Intergenerational Discussion Panel Discussion
2692 Sat, Jan 13 2018 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program