All Upcoming Events
ID Date Title Type
2225 Sat, Mar 25 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2316 Sat, Mar 25 2017 | 02:00 PM Black Marriage Day 2017 Event
2317 Sat, Mar 25 2017 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2318 Sun, Mar 26 2017 | 04:00 PM Detroit Association of Black Storytellers (DABS) presents Widows of Black Leaders Performance
2321 Sun, Mar 26 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2306 Tue, Mar 28 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series presents Assata Shakur Documentary Film Screening
2308 Tue, Mar 28 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2322 Wed, Mar 29 2017 | 06:00 PM The New Bethel Incident with Dr. Christian Davenport Lecture
2323 Thu, Mar 30 2017 | 06:00 PM Tinesha L. Cherry: I Was Born to Lose, But I Chose To Win! Lecture
2344 Thu, Mar 30 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series presents Assata Shakur Documentary Film Screening
2324 Fri, Mar 31 2017 | 07:00 PM Congresswoman Maxine M. Waters & Mildred T. Aristide | A Past Forever Present Lecture
2337 Sat, Apr 01 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2333 Sun, Apr 02 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2336 Sun, Apr 02 2017 | 02:00 PM In Love and Struggle: The Revolutionary Lives of James & Grace Lee Boggs Panel Discussion
2345 Fri, Apr 07 2017 | 08:00 PM Mahogany @ The Museum: Women of Vision Poetry Slam Performance
2338 Sat, Apr 08 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2164 Sun, Apr 09 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2335 Sun, Apr 09 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2343 Sun, Apr 09 2017 | 03:00 PM US Fascism 2017 presented by the General Baker Institute Lecture
2339 Sat, Apr 15 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program