ID Date Title Type
1697 Tue, Feb 09 2016 | 07:30 PM 30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
1701 Sat, Feb 13 2016 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series: Tap Dance Children's Program
1712 Sat, Feb 13 2016 | 03:00 PM Liberation Film Series presents Kathleen Cleaver & "The Black Panthers: Vanguard of the Revolution" Film Screening
1679 Sun, Feb 14 2016 | 01:00 PM Ford Free Second Sunday Open House
1681 Sun, Feb 14 2016 | 02:00 PM Don Barden Foundation Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
1703 Sun, Feb 14 2016 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Health & Fitness
1698 Tue, Feb 16 2016 | 07:30 PM 30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
1713 Wed, Feb 17 2016 | 06:00 PM "No Boundaries: Aboriginal Australian Contemporary Abstract Painting" Gallery Talk by Dennis Scholl Lecture
1709 Fri, Feb 19 2016 | 08:00 PM The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers presents Love Stories! Performance
1696 Sat, Feb 20 2016 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series: Hip Hop Dance Children's Program
1714 Sat, Feb 20 2016 | 02:00 PM Power Lecture Series presents Black Studies & Black Liberation: What Went Wrong & How Can We Fix it? Lecture
1706 Sun, Feb 21 2016 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Health & Fitness
1710 Sun, Feb 21 2016 | 03:00 PM ASALH Detroit General Membership Meeting Meeting
1699 Tue, Feb 23 2016 | 07:30 PM 30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
1715 Wed, Feb 24 2016 | 06:00 PM Detroit: Under Attack & Fighting Back! presented by ASALH Detroit Meeting
1716 Thu, Feb 25 2016 | 06:00 PM Empowering the Millennial Hip-Hop Generation Panel Discussion
1711 Sat, Feb 27 2016 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday featuring David Head & Dr. Terrance Dillard Children's Program
1717 Sat, Feb 27 2016 | 04:00 PM Liberation Film Series presents a Tribute to Frantz Fanon: His Continuing Relevance Film Screening
1707 Sun, Feb 28 2016 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Health & Fitness
1718 Tue, Mar 01 2016 | 07:30 PM 30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness