The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2985 Tue, May 08 2018 | 06:00 PM Millennial Conversations: From Rebellion to Gentrification Panel Discussion
2986 Fri, May 11 2018 | 07:00 PM The 50th Anniversary of the Last Poets Reparations Concert Concert
2927 Sat, May 12 2018 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2933 Sat, May 12 2018 | 05:30 PM Jenifer Lewis: The Mother of Black Hollywood Book Signing Book Signing
2959 Sat, May 12 2018 | 02:00 PM Wright Life Series: Film: Something the Lord Made Film Screening
2839 Sun, May 13 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2852 Sun, May 13 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
2908 Sun, May 13 2018 | 02:00 PM GBI Political Education Series: Youth Movements in Historical Perspective Lecture
2949 Sun, May 13 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2942 Tue, May 15 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2981 Thu, May 17 2018 | 07:00 PM Comedy Speaks: Poetry Slam Other
2909 Sun, May 20 2018 | 02:00 PM GBI Political Education Series: Contemporary Youth Organizing Lecture
2950 Sun, May 20 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2943 Tue, May 22 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2918 Sat, May 26 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2910 Sun, May 27 2018 | 02:00 PM GBI Political Education Series: Review of Course Series Lecture
2951 Sun, May 27 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2928 Sat, Jun 02 2018 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2911 Sun, Jun 03 2018 | 02:00 PM GBI Political Education Series: The New Form of Fascism/Emergency Management Lecture
2952 Sun, Jun 03 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop