The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
273 Sun, Sep 11 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
276 Sun, Sep 11 2011 | 01:00 PM Grandparents Day Celebration & Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
278 Sun, Sep 11 2011 | 06:00 PM Dance Theatre of Harlem’s Creole Giselle (film screening) Film Screening
277 Sat, Sep 10 2011 | 11:00 AM Dance Theatre of Harlem Lecture & Demonstration Workshop
265 Fri, Sep 09 2011 | 07:00 PM Dance Theatre of Harlem: 40 Years of Firsts Gala Workshop
272 Tue, Sep 06 2011 | 06:00 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 2 Premiere Workshop
268 Thu, Sep 01 2011 | 06:00 PM Opening Reception for Perceptions: The Art of Barbara Brown King and Carole Morisseau Opening Reception
256 Tue, Aug 30 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
261 Sun, Aug 28 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
280 Sun, Aug 28 2011 | 10:00 AM Healthy Living for Kids Free Immunization Fair Event
264 Sat, Aug 27 2011 | 03:00 PM Saturday in the Gallery Talk with Asha Walidah & Bill Gosa Opening Reception
263 Thu, Aug 25 2011 | 07:00 PM Poetry in the Park: Remembering Gil Scott Heron Performance
262 Wed, Aug 24 2011 | 06:30 PM Attorneys for the Cause (panel discussion) Film Screening (2)
260 Sun, Aug 21 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
223 Fri, Aug 19 2011 | 12:00 PM 29th Annual African World Festival Workshop
234 Wed, Aug 17 2011 | 10:30 AM Super Summer Storytime (weekly) Opening Reception
255 Tue, Aug 16 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
267 Tue, Aug 16 2011 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa: Week 2 Opening Reception
258 Sun, Aug 14 2011 | 01:00 PM Charter One FREE Family Second Sunday Open House
259 Sun, Aug 14 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop