The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
464 Sun, Jul 08 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
473 Wed, Jul 04 2012 | 09:00 AM MUSEUM CLOSED Performance
462 Sun, Jul 01 2012 | 05:00 PM Grace Lee Boggs 97th Birthday Love Celebration & Film Premier of "We Are Not Ghosts" Film Screening
463 Sun, Jul 01 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
445 Tue, Jun 26 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
460 Sun, Jun 24 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
453 Sat, Jun 23 2012 | 08:00 PM Darnell Kendricks Presents A Soulful Summer Evening Concert Concert
455 Wed, Jun 20 2012 | 06:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life and History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
444 Tue, Jun 19 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
461 Sat, Jun 16 2012 | 06:00 PM Juneteenth Summer Soul Concert Concert
454 Fri, Jun 15 2012 | 06:00 PM From Frederick Douglass to Huey Newton: The African American in China Opening Reception
443 Tue, Jun 12 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
452 Mon, Jun 11 2012 | 09:00 AM 2012 National Baptist Congress Press Conference Exhibit
391 Sun, Jun 10 2012 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
458 Sun, Jun 10 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
442 Tue, Jun 05 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
457 Sun, Jun 03 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
456 Sun, May 27 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
433 Tue, May 22 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
438 Sun, May 20 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop