The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
440 Wed, Apr 18 2012 | 06:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life and History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
427 Tue, Apr 17 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
423 Sun, Apr 15 2012 | 02:00 PM The Story of Lovers Rock Film Screening Film Screening
434 Sun, Apr 15 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
426 Tue, Apr 10 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
389 Sun, Apr 08 2012 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
425 Tue, Apr 03 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
422 Sun, Apr 01 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
414 Sat, Mar 31 2012 | 03:00 PM Reception with MacArthur Fellow Dr. Tiya Miles Exhibit
418 Fri, Mar 30 2012 | 06:00 PM It's All Good Hair 2: A Natural Hair Celebration Event
398 Tue, Mar 27 2012 | 06:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout & Challenge Finale Workshop
402 Sun, Mar 25 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
420 Sat, Mar 24 2012 | 11:00 AM Black Marriage Day Weekend Programs Event
419 Fri, Mar 23 2012 | 06:00 PM Black Marriage Day Weekend Opening Reception Opening Reception
417 Fri, Mar 23 2012 | 07:00 PM Tribute Concert to Billie Holiday, Nina Simone, Odetta & Miriam Makeba Concert
421 Fri, Mar 23 2012 | 06:00 PM INSPIRATION Book Signing & Launch Event RokStories
408 Thu, Mar 22 2012 | 07:00 PM Miss Representation Film Screening & Panel Discussion Film Screening
411 Thu, Mar 22 2012 | 06:30 PM Women and HIV/AIDS: Preserving Our Future Panel Discussion Film Screening (2)
407 Wed, Mar 21 2012 | 06:30 PM Revenge of the Electric Car Film Screening Film Screening
405 Tue, Mar 20 2012 | 06:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Seminar & Workout Workshop