The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
446 Sat, May 19 2012 | 03:00 PM Malcolm X Day: A Historic Homecoming Event
441 Thu, May 17 2012 | 06:00 PM 2012 Ford Freedom Awards Workshop
448 Wed, May 16 2012 | 09:00 AM Voices of the Civil War, Episode 4 gallery
449 Wed, May 16 2012 | 06:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life and History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
432 Tue, May 15 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
390 Sun, May 13 2012 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
450 Thu, May 10 2012 | 07:00 PM Mahogany Dreams (Theatrical Production) Blog
431 Tue, May 08 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
437 Sun, May 06 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
447 Thu, May 03 2012 | 06:00 PM Opening Reception for Great American Artists: The Branches Opening Reception
429 Tue, May 01 2012 | 06:00 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Power Up! Special Workshop
436 Sun, Apr 29 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
424 Thu, Apr 26 2012 | 06:30 PM Brewster Douglass, You’re My Brother Film Screening & Panel Discussion Film Screening
428 Tue, Apr 24 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
435 Sun, Apr 22 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
440 Wed, Apr 18 2012 | 06:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life and History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
427 Tue, Apr 17 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
423 Sun, Apr 15 2012 | 02:00 PM The Story of Lovers Rock Film Screening Film Screening
434 Sun, Apr 15 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
426 Tue, Apr 10 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop