The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
351 Sun, Feb 12 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
359 Sun, Feb 12 2012 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
365 Sun, Feb 12 2012 | 02:00 PM The Witches of Gambaga Film Screening & Discussion w/Director Film Screening
367 Sat, Feb 11 2012 | 03:00 PM Black Health Empowerment Workshop Workshop
379 Sat, Feb 11 2012 | 01:00 PM Songs of Freedom Music Workshop Workshop
380 Sat, Feb 11 2012 | 03:00 PM Songs of Freedom Music Workshop Workshop
373 Thu, Feb 09 2012 | 06:30 PM Broken Stones Film Screening & Discussion w/Director Film Screening
357 Tue, Feb 07 2012 | 06:00 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Health Screening, Seminar & Workout Workshop
350 Sun, Feb 05 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
360 Sun, Feb 05 2012 | 02:00 PM Chasing the Spirit: Gorovodu in Southern Togo Film Screening & Discussion w/Director Film Screening
366 Sat, Feb 04 2012 | 03:00 PM Black Health Empowerment Workshop Workshop
375 Sat, Feb 04 2012 | 01:00 PM Afrobeat Album Art Workshop Workshop
377 Sat, Feb 04 2012 | 03:00 PM Marionette Puppet Show by Master Puppeteer William James Opening Reception
341 Tue, Jan 31 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
337 Sun, Jan 29 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
340 Tue, Jan 24 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
330 Sun, Jan 22 2012 | 03:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life and History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
336 Sun, Jan 22 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
349 Wed, Jan 18 2012 | 06:30 PM Daisy Bates: First Lady of Little Rock (film screening) Film Screening
339 Tue, Jan 17 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop