The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
562 Sun, Jan 20 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
601 Sat, Jan 19 2013 | 05:30 PM Gil Benman presents "City Lights" CD Release Event Concert
558 Tue, Jan 15 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
561 Sun, Jan 13 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
574 Sun, Jan 13 2013 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
575 Sun, Jan 13 2013 | 03:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life and History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
577 Sun, Jan 13 2013 | - Voices of the Civil War Episode 12: "Emancipation Proclamation" gallery
511 Sat, Jan 12 2013 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series presents "Hip-Hop Beyond Beats & Rhymes" Film Screening & Discussion Film Screening
557 Tue, Jan 08 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
553 Sun, Jan 06 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
573 Thu, Jan 03 2013 | 06:00 PM Community Cinema Presents "Soul Food Junkies" Film Screening & Discussion Film Screening
552 Sun, Dec 30 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
570 Sun, Dec 30 2012 | 06:00 PM Kwanzaa Celebration Workshop
569 Wed, Dec 26 2012 | 06:00 PM Kwanzaa Celebration Workshop
551 Sun, Dec 23 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
565 Wed, Dec 19 2012 | - Voices of the Civil War Episode 11 gallery
556 Tue, Dec 18 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
550 Sun, Dec 16 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
510 Sat, Dec 15 2012 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series presents "The Water Front" Film Screening & Discussion Film Screening
555 Tue, Dec 11 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop