The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
453 Sat, Jun 23 2012 | 08:00 PM Darnell Kendricks Presents A Soulful Summer Evening Concert Concert
455 Wed, Jun 20 2012 | 06:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life and History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
444 Tue, Jun 19 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
461 Sat, Jun 16 2012 | 06:00 PM Juneteenth Summer Soul Concert Concert
454 Fri, Jun 15 2012 | 06:00 PM From Frederick Douglass to Huey Newton: The African American in China Opening Reception
443 Tue, Jun 12 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
452 Mon, Jun 11 2012 | 09:00 AM 2012 National Baptist Congress Press Conference Exhibit
391 Sun, Jun 10 2012 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
458 Sun, Jun 10 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
442 Tue, Jun 05 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
457 Sun, Jun 03 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
456 Sun, May 27 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
433 Tue, May 22 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
438 Sun, May 20 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
446 Sat, May 19 2012 | 03:00 PM Malcolm X Day: A Historic Homecoming Event
441 Thu, May 17 2012 | 06:00 PM 2012 Ford Freedom Awards Workshop
448 Wed, May 16 2012 | 09:00 AM Voices of the Civil War, Episode 4 gallery
449 Wed, May 16 2012 | 06:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life and History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
432 Tue, May 15 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
390 Sun, May 13 2012 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House