The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
557 Tue, Jan 08 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
553 Sun, Jan 06 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
573 Thu, Jan 03 2013 | 06:00 PM Community Cinema Presents "Soul Food Junkies" Film Screening & Discussion Film Screening
552 Sun, Dec 30 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
570 Sun, Dec 30 2012 | 06:00 PM Kwanzaa Celebration Workshop
569 Wed, Dec 26 2012 | 06:00 PM Kwanzaa Celebration Workshop
551 Sun, Dec 23 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
565 Wed, Dec 19 2012 | - Voices of the Civil War Episode 11 gallery
556 Tue, Dec 18 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
550 Sun, Dec 16 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
510 Sat, Dec 15 2012 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series presents "The Water Front" Film Screening & Discussion Film Screening
555 Tue, Dec 11 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
397 Sun, Dec 09 2012 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
549 Sun, Dec 09 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
566 Sun, Dec 09 2012 | 03:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life & History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
568 Sat, Dec 08 2012 | 04:00 PM WALK Fashion Show Event
543 Thu, Dec 06 2012 | 06:00 PM Annual Meeting Exhibit
567 Thu, Dec 06 2012 | 06:00 PM Monthly Community Cinema: "Beauty is Embarrassing" Film Screening & Discussion Film Screening
554 Tue, Dec 04 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
548 Sun, Dec 02 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop