The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
530 Wed, Oct 17 2012 | - Voices of the Civil War Episode 9: "Port Royal Experiment" gallery
531 Wed, Oct 17 2012 | 06:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life and History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
525 Tue, Oct 16 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
395 Sun, Oct 14 2012 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
519 Sun, Oct 14 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
533 Sun, Oct 14 2012 | 01:00 PM Fela's Birthday Celebration Event
536 Sun, Oct 14 2012 | 03:00 PM "Dear Mandela" Film Screening & Cast Discussion Film Screening
496 Sat, Oct 13 2012 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series presents "Finally Got the News" Film Screening & Discussion Film Screening
528 Sat, Oct 13 2012 | 01:00 PM Visions of Our 44th President Artists Discussion Film Screening (2)
524 Tue, Oct 09 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
518 Sun, Oct 07 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
529 Sun, Oct 07 2012 | 02:00 PM "They Came Before Columbus" Lecture Opening Reception
523 Sat, Oct 06 2012 | 07:00 PM DLECTRICITY Midtown Detroit's Nighttime Exhibition of Art + Light Event
522 Fri, Oct 05 2012 | 07:00 PM DLECTRICITY Midtown Detroit's Nighttime Exhibition of Art + Light Event
535 Thu, Oct 04 2012 | 06:00 PM Monthly Community Cinema: "As Goes Janesville" Film Screening & Discussion Film Screening
517 Tue, Oct 02 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
501 Sun, Sep 30 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
494 Fri, Sep 28 2012 | 06:00 PM Mother2Mother ~ An Evening of Hope Event
505 Tue, Sep 25 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
500 Sun, Sep 23 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop