The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
188 Tue, May 31 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
182 Fri, May 27 2011 | 06:00 PM Pairing Great Brands Wine Tasting Experience Event
187 Tue, May 24 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
194 Sun, May 22 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
199 Thu, May 19 2011 | 06:30 PM Uprising: African Liberation in the 21st Century (panel discussion) Film Screening (2)
200 Thu, May 19 2011 | 07:00 PM An Evening with Tyree Guyton: Artist Reception for Heidelberg 25 Opening Reception
198 Wed, May 18 2011 | 06:30 PM Welcome to Shelbyville (film screening & discussion) Film Screening
186 Tue, May 17 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
185 Tue, May 17 2011 | 06:00 PM 2011 Ford Freedom Awards Gala Workshop
202 Sun, May 15 2011 | 01:00 PM Charter One Bank FREE Sunday Open House
193 Sun, May 15 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
196 Sat, May 14 2011 | 11:00 AM Smart Money Management Workshop Workshop
197 Thu, May 12 2011 | 08:00 PM HEAT: Afro-Latin Music & Dance Night Workshop
203 Thu, May 12 2011 | 08:00 AM 2nd Annual PANDA Games Performance
190 Tue, May 10 2011 | 06:30 PM 30 Days to Lose It! Health Seminar & Workout Workshop
192 Sun, May 08 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
189 Tue, May 03 2011 | 06:00 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Health Screening & Workout Workshop
191 Sun, May 01 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
184 Sat, Apr 30 2011 | 08:00 PM The First Annual "Really Jazz" Concert Concert
171 Fri, Apr 29 2011 | 06:30 PM GRIOT Youth Story Slam Performance