The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
715 Sun, Jul 14 2013 | 02:00 PM Don Barden Foundation Interactive Storytime Opening Reception
737 Sun, Jul 14 2013 | 03:00 PM Complex Movements' Beware of the Dandelions Wrap Party Performance
742 Sun, Jul 14 2013 | 02:00 PM 2013 Summer Theater Festival featuring "Passing" & "I'mma Do Me" Blog
743 Sun, Jul 14 2013 | 07:00 PM 2013 Summer Theater Festival featuring "Passing" & "I'mma Do Me" Blog
755 Sun, Jul 14 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
736 Sat, Jul 13 2013 | 05:00 PM Complex Movements' Beware of the Dandelions Performance
740 Sat, Jul 13 2013 | 02:00 PM 2013 Summer Theater Festival featuring "Passing" & "I'mma Do Me" Blog
741 Sat, Jul 13 2013 | 07:00 PM 2013 Summer Theater Festival featuring "Passing" & "I'mma Do Me" Blog
735 Fri, Jul 12 2013 | 07:00 PM Complex Movements' Beware of the Dandelions Performance
739 Fri, Jul 12 2013 | 07:00 PM 2013 Summer Theater Festival featuring "Passing" & "I'mma Do Me" Blog
752 Wed, Jul 10 2013 | 07:00 PM "A Search Past Silence" Lecture & Book Signing w/ Dr. David E. Kirkland & jessica Care moore Opening Reception
734 Sun, Jul 07 2013 | 03:00 PM Complex Movements' Beware of the Dandelions Performance
754 Sun, Jul 07 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
733 Sat, Jul 06 2013 | 05:00 PM Complex Movements' Beware of the Dandelions Performance
732 Fri, Jul 05 2013 | 07:00 PM Complex Movements' Beware of the Dandelions Performance
738 Thu, Jul 04 2013 | 06:30 PM 21st Concert of Colors Opening Night: "Stepping Into Destiny" Concert
651 Sun, Jun 30 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
751 Sun, Jun 30 2013 | 03:00 PM Jamon Jordan Lecture on Angela Davis Opening Reception
686 Tue, Jun 25 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
650 Sun, Jun 23 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop