The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
710 Wed, May 08 2013 | 06:00 PM "Kinyarwanda" Film Screening & Discussion with the Director Film Screening
680 Tue, May 07 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
645 Sun, May 05 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
703 Sun, May 05 2013 | 04:00 PM Honoring Our Elders: High Tea with Filmmaker Julie Dash Event
713 Sat, May 04 2013 | 02:00 PM House of Bastet Youth Dance & Modeling Academy Spring Dance & Talent Showcase Performance
636 Fri, May 03 2013 | 06:00 PM 2013 Pairing Great Brands Wine Tasting Experience Event
599 Thu, May 02 2013 | 06:00 PM Community Cinema Presents "The Revolutionary Optimists" Film Screening & Discussion Film Screening
679 Tue, Apr 30 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
644 Sun, Apr 28 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
705 Sun, Apr 28 2013 | 02:00 PM Visions of Me Art Workshop Workshop
706 Sat, Apr 27 2013 | 02:00 PM Warrior Women Lecture by Jamon Jordan Opening Reception
704 Thu, Apr 25 2013 | 06:00 PM An Evening with Broadside Press Performance
678 Tue, Apr 23 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
643 Sun, Apr 21 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
701 Sat, Apr 20 2013 | 01:00 PM Weight of the Nation Film Screening & Discussion Film Screening
702 Sat, Apr 20 2013 | 01:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday featuring David Head & Colleagues Workshop
700 Fri, Apr 19 2013 | 07:30 PM The Wright Museum Poetry Slam Performance
615 Wed, Apr 17 2013 | 06:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life & History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
677 Tue, Apr 16 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
579 Sun, Apr 14 2013 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House