The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
684 Tue, Jun 11 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
581 Sun, Jun 09 2013 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
648 Sun, Jun 09 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
656 Sun, Jun 09 2013 | 02:00 PM Don Barden Foundation Interactive Storytime Opening Reception
725 Sun, Jun 09 2013 | 03:00 PM Black Women of Power in Social Work: A Roundtable Discussion Film Screening (2)
600 Thu, Jun 06 2013 | 06:00 PM Community Cinema Presents "Love Free or Die" Film Screening & Discussion Film Screening
683 Tue, Jun 04 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
647 Sun, Jun 02 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
722 Sun, Jun 02 2013 | 04:00 PM "Eslanda" Book Talk & Signing with Dr. Barbara Ransby RokStories
723 Sat, Jun 01 2013 | 01:00 PM Meet the Scientist: An Afternoon of Inspiration Workshop
682 Tue, May 21 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
646 Sun, May 19 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
721 Sun, May 19 2013 | 03:00 PM Malcolm X Day: Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the "Message to the Grassroots" Event
515 Sat, May 18 2013 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series presents "Malcolm X: Make It Plain" Film Screening & Discussion Film Screening
714 Fri, May 17 2013 | 08:00 PM The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers presents "Transformation" Performance
616 Wed, May 15 2013 | 06:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life & History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
681 Tue, May 14 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
580 Sun, May 12 2013 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
655 Sun, May 12 2013 | 02:00 PM Don Barden Foundation Interactive Storytime Opening Reception
707 Sun, May 12 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop