The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
639 Sun, Feb 24 2013 | 02:00 PM Gift of Life Organ Donation Discussion & Drive Opening Reception
609 Sat, Feb 23 2013 | 12:00 PM Children's Make, Say & Play Hour Workshop
628 Sat, Feb 23 2013 | 06:30 PM "Phunny Business: A Black Comedy" Film Screening Film Screening
631 Fri, Feb 22 2013 | 07:00 PM A Man Can Change #10 A FAMILLY AFFAIR: A Tribute to Detroit-Made Music and Poetry Performance
622 Wed, Feb 20 2013 | 06:00 PM Travel Night at The Wright: In the Footsteps of Mandela Exhibit
640 Wed, Feb 20 2013 | - Voices of the Civil War World Episode 13: "54th Massachusetts Infantry Regiment" gallery
604 Tue, Feb 19 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
633 Tue, Feb 19 2013 | 07:00 PM Visions of Our 44th President & Voting Rights Panel Discussion Film Screening (2)
590 Sun, Feb 17 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
512 Sat, Feb 16 2013 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series presents "W.E.B. Du Bois: A Biography in Four Voices" Screening & Discussion Film Screening
608 Sat, Feb 16 2013 | 12:00 PM Children's Make, Say & Play Hour Workshop
610 Sat, Feb 16 2013 | 01:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Workshop
635 Fri, Feb 15 2013 | 08:00 PM Love and War: A Live Story-Telling Event Performance
629 Thu, Feb 14 2013 | 06:00 PM Valentine’s Day Love & Happiness Family Concert featuring Gordon Chambers & Vickie Winans Concert
603 Tue, Feb 12 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
625 Tue, Feb 12 2013 | 06:00 PM AT&T Education & Technology for a New Generation Oratorical Contest Performance
564 Sun, Feb 10 2013 | 03:00 PM SOLD OUT: Without Consent - The Story of Henrietta Lacks Featuring David Lacks, Jr. Opening Reception
576 Sun, Feb 10 2013 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
589 Sun, Feb 10 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
613 Sun, Feb 10 2013 | 02:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life & History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit