The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
225 Sun, Jul 10 2011 | 01:00 PM Charter One FREE Family Second Sunday Open House
226 Sun, Jul 10 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
230 Tue, Jul 05 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
213 Tue, Jun 28 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
209 Sun, Jun 26 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
222 Sat, Jun 25 2011 | 07:00 PM "In the Name of Love" Black Music Month Tribute Concert Concert
219 Wed, Jun 22 2011 | 06:30 PM Black. Men. Power: Image & Identity (panel discussion) Film Screening (2)
212 Tue, Jun 21 2011 | 06:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Health Seminar & Workout Workshop
208 Sun, Jun 19 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
218 Sat, Jun 18 2011 | 11:00 AM Juneteenth Celebration Workshop
221 Wed, Jun 15 2011 | 06:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life and History Informational Meeting Exhibit
217 Wed, Jun 15 2011 | 06:30 PM Icons Among Us: Episode 1 (film screening, performance & discussion) Film Screening
211 Tue, Jun 14 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
207 Sun, Jun 12 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
215 Sun, Jun 12 2011 | 01:00 PM Charter One Bank FREE Family Second Sunday Open House
206 Sat, Jun 11 2011 | 11:00 AM Smart Money Management Workshop Workshop
210 Tue, Jun 07 2011 | 06:00 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Health Screening & Workout Workshop
195 Sun, Jun 05 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
205 Sat, Jun 04 2011 | 11:00 AM Smart Money Management Workshop Workshop
188 Tue, May 31 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop