The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
667 Wed, Sep 18 2013 | 06:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life & History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
767 Tue, Sep 17 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
763 Sun, Sep 15 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
793 Sat, Sep 14 2013 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series presents "The Untold Story of Emmett Till" Film Screening
766 Tue, Sep 10 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
584 Sun, Sep 08 2013 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
717 Sun, Sep 08 2013 | 02:00 PM Don Barden Foundation Interactive Storytime Opening Reception
744 Sun, Sep 08 2013 | 03:00 PM A Moment of Grace featuring Patrice Gaines Opening Reception
762 Sun, Sep 08 2013 | 05:00 PM CANCELED: Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
787 Sun, Sep 08 2013 | 02:00 PM Grandparents Day 2013 Event
788 Sat, Sep 07 2013 | 07:00 PM 5 Mo Artists Detroit 2013... “Talkin’ 'Bout a Revolution” Performance
769 Tue, Sep 03 2013 | 06:00 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 4 Kick Off Workshop
790 Wed, Aug 28 2013 | 02:30 PM Let Freedom Ring: 50th Anniversary of "I Have a Dream" photo
761 Sun, Aug 25 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
789 Sun, Aug 25 2013 | 10:00 AM Channel 7 WXYZ presents: Healthy Living for Kids 2013 Event
792 Sun, Aug 25 2013 | 02:00 PM Bombay Sapphire Artisan Series: A Competition and Opportunity [DEADLINE: August 29, 2013] Event
791 Sat, Aug 24 2013 | 10:00 AM Bombay Sapphire Artisan Series: A Competition and Opportunity [DEADLINE: August 29, 2013] Event
666 Wed, Aug 21 2013 | 06:00 PM CANCELED: Association for the Study of African American Life & History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
760 Sun, Aug 18 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
784 Sat, Aug 17 2013 | 10:00 AM For the Love of Literacy Children's Book Fair Opening Reception