The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
180 Fri, Apr 08 2011 | 10:30 PM Art X Detroit Presents: Monica Blaire (concert) Concert
167 Tue, Apr 05 2011 | 06:00 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Health Screening & Workout Workshop
177 Tue, Apr 05 2011 | 07:00 PM 50th Anniversary of the Freedom Riders (film screening & panel discussion) Film Screening
164 Sun, Apr 03 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
162 Sat, Apr 02 2011 | 11:00 AM Smart Money Management Workshop Workshop
152 Tue, Mar 29 2011 | 06:00 PM 30 Days to Lose It! March Weight-Loss Finale & Workout Workshop
147 Sun, Mar 27 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
161 Sat, Mar 26 2011 | 12:00 PM Black Marriage Day (film screening, breakout sessions & strolling reception) Workshop
160 Fri, Mar 25 2011 | 06:00 PM Black Marriage Day (opening reception) Opening Reception
151 Tue, Mar 22 2011 | 06:00 PM 30 Days to Lose It! Seminar & Workout Workshop
146 Sun, Mar 20 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
159 Sat, Mar 19 2011 | 12:00 PM Black Women Rock! (master class & discussion) Film Screening (2)
158 Fri, Mar 18 2011 | 07:00 PM SOLD OUT: Black Women Rock! (concert) Concert
157 Wed, Mar 16 2011 | 06:30 PM Pushing the Elephant (film screening) Film Screening
156 Tue, Mar 15 2011 | 06:30 PM Standing On My Sisters’ Shoulders (film screening) Film Screening
150 Tue, Mar 15 2011 | 06:00 PM 30 Days to Lose It! Seminar & Workout Workshop
155 Sun, Mar 13 2011 | 01:00 PM Charter One Bank FREE Second Sunday Open House
145 Sun, Mar 13 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
154 Sat, Mar 12 2011 | 11:00 AM Smart Money Management Workshop Workshop
153 Thu, Mar 10 2011 | 06:00 PM Women of the Movement (reception & panel discussion) Film Screening (2)