The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
375 Sat, Feb 04 2012 | 01:00 PM Afrobeat Album Art Workshop Workshop
377 Sat, Feb 04 2012 | 03:00 PM Marionette Puppet Show by Master Puppeteer William James Opening Reception
341 Tue, Jan 31 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
337 Sun, Jan 29 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
340 Tue, Jan 24 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
330 Sun, Jan 22 2012 | 03:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life and History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
336 Sun, Jan 22 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
349 Wed, Jan 18 2012 | 06:30 PM Daisy Bates: First Lady of Little Rock (film screening) Film Screening
339 Tue, Jan 17 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
342 Mon, Jan 16 2012 | 07:00 AM 12th Annual Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Breakfast Event
343 Mon, Jan 16 2012 | 09:00 AM Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Celebration Event
347 Mon, Jan 16 2012 | 12:00 PM The Voices of the Civil War Series Premiere Event
335 Sun, Jan 15 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
333 Sat, Jan 14 2012 | 01:00 PM Great Michigan Read "Arc of Justice" Sweet Trials Reenactment Event
344 Thu, Jan 12 2012 | 06:00 PM Great Michigan Read "Arc of Justice" Public Debate Film Screening (2)
345 Thu, Jan 12 2012 | 06:00 PM Opening Reception for Great American Artists: An Exhibition in Three Movements Opening Reception
338 Tue, Jan 10 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
334 Sun, Jan 08 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
346 Sun, Jan 08 2012 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
332 Mon, Dec 26 2011 | 06:00 PM Kwanzaa Celebration photo