The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
629 Thu, Feb 14 2013 | 06:00 PM Valentine’s Day Love & Happiness Family Concert featuring Gordon Chambers & Vickie Winans Concert
603 Tue, Feb 12 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
625 Tue, Feb 12 2013 | 06:00 PM AT&T Education & Technology for a New Generation Oratorical Contest Performance
564 Sun, Feb 10 2013 | 03:00 PM SOLD OUT: Without Consent - The Story of Henrietta Lacks Featuring David Lacks, Jr. Opening Reception
576 Sun, Feb 10 2013 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
589 Sun, Feb 10 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
613 Sun, Feb 10 2013 | 02:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life & History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
623 Sun, Feb 10 2013 | 02:00 PM Don Barden Interactive Storytime Opening Reception
607 Sat, Feb 09 2013 | 12:00 PM Children's Make, Say & Play Hour Workshop
624 Sat, Feb 09 2013 | 02:00 PM Julie Dash Selects: A Retrospective Celebration featuring "Funny Valentines" Film Screening
627 Thu, Feb 07 2013 | 06:00 PM Community Cinema presents "The Powerbroker" Film Screening & Discussion Film Screening
632 Wed, Feb 06 2013 | 07:00 PM "When Baseball Isn’t White, Straight, and Male" Lecture & Book Signing by Dr. Lisa Doris Alexander Opening Reception
602 Tue, Feb 05 2013 | 06:00 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Seminar & Weekly Workout Workshop
626 Mon, Feb 04 2013 | 07:30 AM Unveiling of the Rosa Parks’ 100th Birthday Commemorative Postage Stamp photo
588 Sun, Feb 03 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
606 Sat, Feb 02 2013 | 12:00 PM Children's Make, Say & Play Hour Workshop
560 Tue, Jan 29 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
563 Sun, Jan 27 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
559 Tue, Jan 22 2013 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Workshop
571 Mon, Jan 21 2013 | 08:00 AM 13th Annual MLK Day Commemorative Breakfast Event