The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
259 Sun, Aug 14 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
240 Wed, Aug 10 2011 | 10:30 AM Super Summer Storytime (weekly) Opening Reception
254 Tue, Aug 09 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
266 Tue, Aug 09 2011 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa: Week 1 Opening Reception
250 Sun, Aug 07 2011 | 03:00 PM African World Festival Community Meeting Exhibit
252 Sun, Aug 07 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
257 Sat, Aug 06 2011 | 10:00 AM Camp Africa Orientation Session Exhibit
247 Thu, Aug 04 2011 | 07:00 PM HEAT II: Afro-Latin Music & Dance Night Workshop
238 Wed, Aug 03 2011 | 10:30 AM Super Summer Storytime (weekly) Opening Reception
253 Tue, Aug 02 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
229 Sun, Jul 31 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
241 Sun, Jul 31 2011 | 05:00 PM The Making of a Firebird (reception & panel discussion) Film Screening (2)
243 Sat, Jul 30 2011 | 02:00 PM Bomba Circle Community Drum & Dance Performance
245 Sat, Jul 30 2011 | 07:00 AM Northern Star Trek African Canadian Heritage Tour Event
239 Fri, Jul 29 2011 | 07:00 PM Rhythm, Roots & Rhyme Poetry Slam Series Performance
237 Wed, Jul 27 2011 | 10:30 AM Super Summer Storytime (weekly) Opening Reception
249 Wed, Jul 27 2011 | 06:00 PM Camp Africa Orientation Session Exhibit
233 Tue, Jul 26 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
246 Mon, Jul 25 2011 | - CU.SAME Enrichment Program Opening Reception
228 Sun, Jul 24 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop