The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
759 Sun, Aug 11 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
775 Sun, Aug 11 2013 | 03:00 PM POSTPONED: "Emmett Till's Secret Witness: FBI Confidential Source Speaks" Discussion & Book Signing RokStories
778 Sat, Aug 10 2013 | 01:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday featuring David Head & Dr. Terrance Dillard Opening Reception
774 Tue, Aug 06 2013 | 06:00 PM The Activist Entrepreneur Book Talk & Signing by Walt Douglas RokStories
758 Sun, Aug 04 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
750 Sat, Aug 03 2013 | 01:00 PM 2nd Annual Black Mothers Breastfeeding Summit Panel Discussion
777 Sat, Aug 03 2013 | 08:00 PM AWF31 Tune-Up Concert at New Center Park Concert
772 Tue, Jul 30 2013 | 08:00 PM Detroit Mayoral Primary Debate Exhibit
757 Sun, Jul 28 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
753 Sat, Jul 27 2013 | 07:00 AM Uncle Tom's Cabin Historical Site & African Canadian Heritage Tour Event
747 Thu, Jul 25 2013 | 06:00 PM Opening Reception for "Inspiration Through Art: Works of Darold Gholston & Henry Heading" Opening Reception
756 Sun, Jul 21 2013 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Workshop
745 Sat, Jul 20 2013 | 01:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday featuring David Head & Dr. Terrance Dillard Opening Reception
748 Sat, Jul 20 2013 | 01:00 PM POSTPONED: "Fatherhood 101" Film Screening & Discussion w/Director Marquette Williams Film Screening
749 Sat, Jul 20 2013 | 04:00 PM POSTPONED: "Fatherhood 101" Film Screening & Discussion w/Director Marquette Williams Film Screening
746 Fri, Jul 19 2013 | 08:00 PM The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers presents "Breakups & Downs & Through" Performance
771 Thu, Jul 18 2013 | 04:00 PM Nelson Mandela's 95th Birthday Celebration Event
665 Wed, Jul 17 2013 | 06:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life & History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
582 Sun, Jul 14 2013 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
715 Sun, Jul 14 2013 | 02:00 PM Don Barden Foundation Interactive Storytime Opening Reception