The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
370 Sun, Feb 19 2012 | 02:00 PM Sankofa Film Screening Film Screening
368 Sat, Feb 18 2012 | 03:00 PM Black Health Empowerment Workshop Workshop
376 Sat, Feb 18 2012 | 01:00 PM Afrobeat Album Art Workshop Workshop
387 Sat, Feb 18 2012 | 10:30 AM Whitney Houston Funeral Viewing Event
374 Fri, Feb 17 2012 | 08:00 PM FELA! Benefit Performance for The Wright Museum Performance
382 Fri, Feb 17 2012 | 07:00 PM AfroFlow Concert: From Michigan to the Motherland Concert
384 Thu, Feb 16 2012 | 06:30 PM Great American Artists Panel Discussion Film Screening (2)
363 Wed, Feb 15 2012 | 06:30 PM More than a Month Film Screening Film Screening
364 Wed, Feb 15 2012 | - Voices of the Civil War: Episode 1 Conclusion gallery
354 Tue, Feb 14 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
351 Sun, Feb 12 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
359 Sun, Feb 12 2012 | 01:00 PM Charter One Free Family Second Sunday Open House
365 Sun, Feb 12 2012 | 02:00 PM The Witches of Gambaga Film Screening & Discussion w/Director Film Screening
367 Sat, Feb 11 2012 | 03:00 PM Black Health Empowerment Workshop Workshop
379 Sat, Feb 11 2012 | 01:00 PM Songs of Freedom Music Workshop Workshop
380 Sat, Feb 11 2012 | 03:00 PM Songs of Freedom Music Workshop Workshop
373 Thu, Feb 09 2012 | 06:30 PM Broken Stones Film Screening & Discussion w/Director Film Screening
357 Tue, Feb 07 2012 | 06:00 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Health Screening, Seminar & Workout Workshop
350 Sun, Feb 05 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
360 Sun, Feb 05 2012 | 02:00 PM Chasing the Spirit: Gorovodu in Southern Togo Film Screening & Discussion w/Director Film Screening