The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
237 Wed, Jul 27 2011 | 10:30 AM Super Summer Storytime (weekly) Opening Reception
249 Wed, Jul 27 2011 | 06:00 PM Camp Africa Orientation Session Exhibit
233 Tue, Jul 26 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
246 Mon, Jul 25 2011 | - CU.SAME Enrichment Program Opening Reception
228 Sun, Jul 24 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
242 Sun, Jul 24 2011 | 03:00 PM Homecoming: African Americans Living in Africa (panel discussion) Film Screening (2)
248 Fri, Jul 22 2011 | 06:00 PM Camp Africa Orientation Session Exhibit
236 Wed, Jul 20 2011 | 10:30 AM Super Summer Storytime (weekly) Opening Reception
244 Wed, Jul 20 2011 | 06:30 PM Only When I Dance (film screening & discussion) Film Screening
232 Tue, Jul 19 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
227 Sun, Jul 17 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
204 Sat, Jul 16 2011 | 07:00 AM 2011 Charles H. Wright Memorial Golf Classic Event
224 Thu, Jul 14 2011 | 06:30 PM 19th Annual Concert of Colors Concert
235 Wed, Jul 13 2011 | 10:30 AM Super Summer Storytime (weekly) Opening Reception
231 Tue, Jul 12 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
225 Sun, Jul 10 2011 | 01:00 PM Charter One FREE Family Second Sunday Open House
226 Sun, Jul 10 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
230 Tue, Jul 05 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
213 Tue, Jun 28 2011 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
209 Sun, Jun 26 2011 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop