The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2585 Sat, Sep 09 2017 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2586 Sat, Sep 09 2017 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series presents Readers Theatre Other
2587 Sat, Sep 09 2017 | 02:00 PM Rebellions: From Kidnapping and Enslavement to the Present Film Screening
2560 Fri, Sep 08 2017 | 06:00 PM Connected Patterns | The Documentary Premiere & Post Reception Film Screening
2562 Wed, Sep 06 2017 | 06:00 PM The 4th Annual Tribute to General Gordon Baker, Jr. Panel Discussion
2538 Sun, Sep 03 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2530 Sat, Sep 02 2017 | 01:30 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2568 Fri, Sep 01 2017 | 06:00 PM Back in Time through Dance and Rhyme Performance
2558 Wed, Aug 30 2017 | 06:00 PM Algiers Motel Massacre: The 50th Anniversary of The People's Tribunal Panel Discussion
2537 Sun, Aug 27 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2524 Sat, Aug 26 2017 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday featuring Anita Moncrease, MD, MHP Children's Program
2533 Sat, Aug 26 2017 | 02:00 PM Tribute to Kenneth V. Cockrel, Sr.: The Voice of the People Lecture
2552 Sat, Aug 26 2017 | 11:00 AM 6th Annual Black Mothers' Breastfeeding Summit Event
2532 Fri, Aug 25 2017 | 06:00 PM GUT - CUT - GROOVE: Michele Gibbs with The Djallo Djakete Combo Concert
2522 Tue, Aug 22 2017 | 06:00 PM Liberation Film Series: The 226th Anniversary of the Haitian Revolution Lecture
2536 Sun, Aug 20 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2545 Sun, Aug 20 2017 | 11:00 AM 35th Annual African World Festival Festival
2527 Sat, Aug 19 2017 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series: Soap Carving Children's Program
2544 Sat, Aug 19 2017 | 11:00 AM 35th Annual African World Festival Festival
2521 Fri, Aug 18 2017 | 11:00 AM WATOTO Village & Knight Foundation Children’s Book Fair Festival