The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2664 Sat, Nov 11 2017 | 09:00 AM Veterans Day Admissions FREE for Veterans Open House
2659 Fri, Nov 10 2017 | 06:00 PM Exploring Jazz and its African Roots Concert with Wendell Harrison Concert
2660 Wed, Nov 08 2017 | 06:00 PM Crisis in Puerto Rico and Detroit: Origins and Solutions Lecture
2593 Tue, Nov 07 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 8 | Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2640 Sun, Nov 05 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2620 Sat, Nov 04 2017 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2617 Fri, Nov 03 2017 | 06:00 PM Spaulding for Children: Families Forever Fundraiser Fundraiser
2643 Fri, Nov 03 2017 | 06:00 PM Liberation Film Series: The Waterfront Film Screening
2592 Tue, Oct 31 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 8 | Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2601 Sun, Oct 29 2017 | 02:00 PM Coloring and Cocktails at the Museum Workshop
2607 Sun, Oct 29 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2642 Sun, Oct 29 2017 | 03:00 PM Black and Brown Theatre: Classics in Color Showcase Performance
2610 Sat, Oct 28 2017 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2615 Sat, Oct 28 2017 | 02:00 PM Blood, Sweat and Fear: Violence at Work in the North American Auto Industry Panel Discussion
2616 Sat, Oct 28 2017 | 05:00 PM 50 Year Fight for Justice: Celebrating the Honorable Judge Damon J. Keith Gala
2638 Fri, Oct 27 2017 | 06:00 PM Black Dance Collective: Celebration of Black Dance Dance Workshop
2591 Tue, Oct 24 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 8 | Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2630 Tue, Oct 24 2017 | 06:00 PM From the Bottom Up: Climate Action in Detroit Film Screening
2606 Sun, Oct 22 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2637 Sun, Oct 22 2017 | 02:00 PM GBI Political Education Series | Consciousness: Social Awareness and Class Other