The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2361 Sun, Apr 09 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2338 Sat, Apr 08 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2354 Sat, Apr 08 2017 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2363 Sat, Apr 08 2017 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series Children's Program
2364 Sat, Apr 08 2017 | 02:00 PM The Year of Rebellion Commemorating the 1967 Detroit Rebellion | Afro-Cuban Rebellions Lecture
2345 Fri, Apr 07 2017 | 08:00 PM Mahogany @ The Museum: Women of Vision Poetry Slam Performance
2357 Thu, Apr 06 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series Film Screening
2369 Thu, Apr 06 2017 | 06:30 PM Black and Brown Theatre Spring Showcase of Plays Theatrical Production
2356 Tue, Apr 04 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series Film Screening
2358 Tue, Apr 04 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2333 Sun, Apr 02 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2336 Sun, Apr 02 2017 | 02:00 PM In Love and Struggle: The Revolutionary Lives of James & Grace Lee Boggs Panel Discussion
2337 Sat, Apr 01 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2348 Sat, Apr 01 2017 | 02:00 PM The Year of Rebellion Commemorating the 1967 Detroit Rebellion The Black Community and The Police Lecture
2324 Fri, Mar 31 2017 | 07:00 PM Congresswoman Maxine M. Waters & Mildred T. Aristide | A Past Forever Present Lecture
2323 Thu, Mar 30 2017 | 06:00 PM Tinesha L. Cherry: I Was Born to Lose, But I Chose To Win! Lecture
2344 Thu, Mar 30 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series presents Assata Shakur Documentary Film Screening
2322 Wed, Mar 29 2017 | 06:00 PM The New Bethel Incident with Dr. Christian Davenport Lecture
2395 Wed, Mar 29 2017 | 06:00 PM African World Festival Community Advisory Meeting Meeting
2306 Tue, Mar 28 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series presents Assata Shakur Documentary Film Screening