The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2534 Sun, Aug 06 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2528 Sat, Aug 05 2017 | 01:30 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2513 Thu, Aug 03 2017 | 06:00 PM Black Narrative in Early Islam Lecture
2493 Sun, Jul 30 2017 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series: Born in the Struggle Film Screening
2503 Sun, Jul 30 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2490 Sat, Jul 29 2017 | 02:00 PM Film Screening: 1967 Film Screening
2523 Sat, Jul 29 2017 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2489 Fri, Jul 28 2017 | 07:00 PM By Ocean, By Fire: Semaj in Performance Performance
2510 Fri, Jul 28 2017 | 06:00 PM Bent, but Unbroken Opening Reception Opening Reception
2520 Fri, Jul 28 2017 | 08:45 PM People of the Infinite Fires, a project of Art as Ritual Other
2519 Thu, Jul 27 2017 | 08:45 PM People of the Infinite Fires, a project of Art as Ritual Other
2518 Wed, Jul 26 2017 | 08:45 PM People of the Infinite Fires, a project of Art as Ritual Other
2486 Tue, Jul 25 2017 | 06:00 PM The Algiers Motel Teenage Murders by Racist Police Panel Discussion
2517 Tue, Jul 25 2017 | 08:45 PM People of the Infinite Fires, a project of Art as Ritual Other
2516 Mon, Jul 24 2017 | 08:45 PM People of the Infinite Fires, a project of Art as Ritual Other
2487 Sun, Jul 23 2017 | 09:30 AM Through the Fire: 1967 Detroit Rebellion Bus Tour by Jamon Jordan Other
2492 Sun, Jul 23 2017 | 02:00 PM Revolutionaries, Revolution and Counter-Revolution Lecture
2494 Sun, Jul 23 2017 | 06:00 PM Marion Hayden & Middle Passage Exiles | REBELLION: JAZZ AND THE ROOTS OF HIP HOP Concert
2495 Sun, Jul 23 2017 | 08:45 PM United We Stand Rally and Art as Ritual Fire Ceremony Other
2502 Sun, Jul 23 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop