The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3009 Sat, Jun 02 2018 | 02:00 PM Black Firefighters with David Goldberg, Ph.D. and Stephen Ward, Ph.D. Lecture
3058 Sat, Jun 02 2018 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2997 Thu, May 31 2018 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series: Race, Power & American Sports Film Screening
3060 Wed, May 30 2018 | 06:00 PM African World Festival Community Advisory Meeting Meeting
2996 Tue, May 29 2018 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series: The FBI’s War on Black America Film Screening
2910 Sun, May 27 2018 | 02:00 PM CANCELLED: GBI Political Education Series: Review of Course Series Lecture
2951 Sun, May 27 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2918 Sat, May 26 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3001 Sat, May 26 2018 | 10:00 AM African Liberation Day 2018: Reparations Activist Workshop Workshop
3010 Sat, May 26 2018 | 10:00 AM Land + Water WORKS @ the Museums Workshop
3026 Sat, May 26 2018 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
3000 Fri, May 25 2018 | 06:00 PM African Liberation Day 2018: Honoring Our Warriors & Trailblazers​ Lecture
2999 Thu, May 24 2018 | 06:00 PM Millennial Conversations: Midterm Elections & Political Engagement Panel Discussion
2995 Thu, May 24 2018 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series: Spies of Mississippi Film Screening
3059 Wed, May 23 2018 | 06:00 PM African World Festival Community Advisory Meeting Meeting
2943 Tue, May 22 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2994 Tue, May 22 2018 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series: Masters of American Music: Satchmo Louis Armstrong Film Screening
2909 Sun, May 20 2018 | 02:00 PM GBI Political Education Series: Contemporary Youth Organizing Lecture
2950 Sun, May 20 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3025 Sun, May 20 2018 | 02:00 PM Detroit Memories Volume II: A Pictorial History of the Early Years through the 1940s Other