The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2588 Tue, Oct 03 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 8 | Kick Off! Health & Fitness
2613 Tue, Oct 03 2017 | 06:00 PM 1967 Newark and Detroit Rebellions: A Comparative Analysis Lecture
2603 Sun, Oct 01 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2609 Sun, Oct 01 2017 | 02:00 PM GBI Political Education Series: The Property Question (Private, Personal & Public) Lecture
2525 Sat, Sep 30 2017 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2602 Sat, Sep 30 2017 | 12:00 PM Revenue Revolution Tour Workshop
2608 Fri, Sep 29 2017 | 07:00 PM Medicine: A Collection of New Poems Reading & Book Signing with Dr. Gloria House Book Signing
2555 Sun, Sep 24 2017 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series: 76th Birthday of Revolutionary Political Prisoner George Jackson Film Screening
2582 Sun, Sep 24 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2584 Sun, Sep 24 2017 | 06:00 PM Looking Back - Moving Forward Panel Discussion Panel Discussion
2575 Sat, Sep 23 2017 | 01:00 PM Education Equity, Not the Illusion of "School Choice:" Critical Conversations Town Hall Meeting
2581 Sat, Sep 23 2017 | 07:00 PM DLECTRICITY 2017: Artist Installations Exhibition
2561 Fri, Sep 22 2017 | 07:00 PM DLECTRICITY 2017: Artist Installations Exhibition
2572 Thu, Sep 21 2017 | 06:00 PM Gold Medal Olympian Melvin Pender: From Vietnam to the Olympics to The Struggle for Human Rights Lecture
2540 Sun, Sep 17 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2569 Sun, Sep 17 2017 | 05:00 PM But Is You Woke, Doe? Interactive Workshop Workshop
2595 Sun, Sep 17 2017 | 02:00 PM GBI Political Education Series: General Baker, Jr. The Evolution of a Revolutionary Other
2577 Sat, Sep 16 2017 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series presents Readers Theatre Other
2596 Fri, Sep 15 2017 | 08:00 PM The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers presents IT'S A TRIP! Performance
2574 Thu, Sep 14 2017 | 07:00 PM Black Radical Student Activism in the 1960s Panel Discussion