The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3125 Sat, Sep 29 2018 | 10:00 AM Meet The Scientists Presents: Black Girls Code Children's Program
3121 Fri, Sep 28 2018 | 08:00 PM Concert | Michael Henderson Concert
3105 Thu, Sep 27 2018 | 06:00 PM The Black Women of Nova Scotia Film Screening
3106 Tue, Sep 25 2018 | 06:00 PM Mississippi’s Exiled Daughters Lecture
3120 Tue, Sep 25 2018 | 09:00 AM Think: A Tribute to the Queen of Soul Exhibition
3056 Sun, Sep 23 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3118 Sun, Sep 23 2018 | 07:00 PM A Love Supreme Concert: The 92nd Birthday of John Coltrane ft. Rafael Statin Quintet Concert
3078 Sat, Sep 22 2018 | 05:00 PM A Centennial Celebration of Dr. Charles H. Wright Fundraiser
3031 Fri, Sep 21 2018 | 08:00 PM The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers Performance
3117 Wed, Sep 19 2018 | 07:00 PM Concert | BKO | Contemporary Malian Music Performance
3055 Sun, Sep 16 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3043 Sat, Sep 15 2018 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series Children's Program
3116 Sat, Sep 15 2018 | 02:00 PM People's Lawyers Series | Christianity & Resistance Workshop
3114 Tue, Sep 11 2018 | 06:00 PM Wright Life Series | Film: Another Man's Garden Film Screening
2843 Sun, Sep 09 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2856 Sun, Sep 09 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
3054 Sun, Sep 09 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3111 Sun, Sep 09 2018 | 01:00 PM Celebrating Grandparents Event
3037 Sat, Sep 08 2018 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
3042 Sat, Sep 08 2018 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series Children's Program