The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2175 Sat, Jan 14 2017 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2178 Sat, Jan 14 2017 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series Children's Program
2188 Sat, Jan 14 2017 | 09:30 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2184 Sat, Jan 14 2017 | 06:00 PM Opening Reception for Transitions of Walter Bailey: A Retrospective Opening Reception
2146 Tue, Jan 10 2017 | 05:00 PM Kick-Off: 30 Days To Lose It! Fitness & Health Program Health & Fitness
2187 Tue, Jan 10 2017 | 12:00 PM The Last Days of the Black Presidency: A Special Edition of 'Redline with Bankole Thompson' Media Event
2154 Sun, Jan 08 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2161 Sun, Jan 08 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2176 Sun, Jan 08 2017 | 02:00 PM The Bella and Don Barden Foundation Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
2177 Sun, Jan 08 2017 | 03:00 PM ASALH Detroit General Membership Meeting Meeting
2174 Sat, Jan 07 2017 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2130 Sun, Jan 01 2017 | 03:00 PM Kwanzaa Celebration | Imani (Faith) Performance
2129 Sat, Dec 31 2016 | 05:00 PM Kwanzaa Celebration | Kuumba (Creativity) Performance
2128 Fri, Dec 30 2016 | 06:00 PM Kwanzaa Celebration | Nia (Purpose) Performance
2127 Thu, Dec 29 2016 | 06:00 PM Kwanzaa Celebration | Ujamaa (Cooperative Economics) Performance
2126 Wed, Dec 28 2016 | 06:00 PM Kwanzaa Celebration | Ujima (Collective Work and Responsibility) Performance
2092 Tue, Dec 27 2016 | 07:30 PM Coming Soon: 30 Days To Lose It! Fitness & Health Program Health & Fitness
2139 Tue, Dec 27 2016 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series presents The Water Front Film Screening
2141 Tue, Dec 27 2016 | 06:00 PM Kwanzaa Celebration | Kujichagulia (Self-Determination) Performance
2131 Mon, Dec 26 2016 | 05:00 PM Kwanzaa Celebrations (Full Schedule) Performance