The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3177 Sun, Mar 31 2019 | 07:00 AM The COLLEGE Tour Event
3247 Sat, Mar 30 2019 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3258 Sat, Mar 30 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3274 Thu, Mar 28 2019 | 06:00 PM The Promise of Patriarchy: Women & the Nation of Islam Lecture
3268 Wed, Mar 27 2019 | 09:00 AM New Detroit's Racial Identity & Storytelling Project (Session 3) Workshop
3269 Wed, Mar 27 2019 | 06:00 PM New Detroit's Racial Identity & Storytelling Project (Session 4) Workshop
3190 Tue, Mar 26 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3285 Tue, Mar 26 2019 | 06:00 PM When Slavery is Erased from Plantations | Speaker: Talitha LeFlouria, Ph.D. Lecture
3283 Sun, Mar 24 2019 | 03:00 PM Black Marriage Day 2019 Ceremony
3257 Sat, Mar 23 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3286 Sat, Mar 23 2019 | 02:00 PM 2nd Annual Walter Rodney Symposium Lecture
3279 Fri, Mar 22 2019 | 04:00 PM World Water Day 2019 Workshop
3272 Thu, Mar 21 2019 | 06:00 PM She Took Justice: 400 Years of Perseverance | Speaker: Gloria J. Browne-Marshall, J.D., M.A. Lecture
3189 Tue, Mar 19 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3270 Sun, Mar 17 2019 | 01:00 PM Betty - "They Say I'm Different" Film Premiere and BWR Artist Talk Film Screening
3178 Sat, Mar 16 2019 | 08:00 PM jessica Care moore's Black WOMEN Rock! Concert Concert
3256 Sat, Mar 16 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3282 Thu, Mar 14 2019 | 06:00 PM Alvin Ailey Community Dance Workshop: 60th Anniversary Tour Dance Workshop
3188 Tue, Mar 12 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3278 Tue, Mar 12 2019 | 06:00 PM The Rosa Parks Institute presents Crowns: Welcome to Cafe Piazza Workshop