The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2600 Fri, Dec 15 2017 | 08:00 PM The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers presents Romance with Michael Colyar Performance
2653 Tue, Dec 12 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 8 | Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2172 Sun, Dec 10 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2645 Sun, Dec 10 2017 | 03:00 PM ASALH Detroit General Membership Meeting Meeting
2646 Sun, Dec 10 2017 | 04:00 PM ASALH History Lesson - Carter G. Woodson Birthday Celebration Meeting
2655 Sun, Dec 10 2017 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
2685 Sun, Dec 10 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2623 Sat, Dec 09 2017 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2684 Sat, Dec 09 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2687 Sat, Dec 09 2017 | 07:00 PM Carter Metropolitan CME Church Performing Arts Department presents Job's Story Performance
2675 Thu, Dec 07 2017 | 06:00 PM The Wright Museum's Annual Meeting Meeting
2666 Tue, Dec 05 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 8 | Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2669 Tue, Dec 05 2017 | 07:00 PM White Supremacy: Arab and African American Experiences in the Jim Crow South Panel Discussion
2651 Sun, Dec 03 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2622 Sat, Dec 02 2017 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2624 Sat, Dec 02 2017 | 05:00 PM 45th Annual Noel Night Festival
2674 Sat, Dec 02 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2676 Thu, Nov 30 2017 | 06:00 PM Liberation Film Series presents 45th Anniversary of Presidential Candidate Shirley Chisholm Film Screening
2665 Tue, Nov 28 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 8 | Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2650 Sun, Nov 26 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop