The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3242 Sat, Feb 16 2019 | 02:00 PM Wright Life Series | The Greatest Showman Film Screening
3235 Sat, Feb 16 2019 | 02:00 PM Stories From Our History: And Still We Rise Performance
3252 Sat, Feb 16 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3240 Wed, Feb 13 2019 | 06:30 PM The Present Effects of the Past: Artistic Responses to Police Brutality Workshop
3266 Wed, Feb 13 2019 | 12:00 PM New Detroit's Racial Identity & Storytelling Project (Session 1) Workshop
3184 Tue, Feb 12 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 - CANCELLED Health & Fitness
3230 Sun, Feb 10 2019 | 01:00 PM 8th Annual Dilla Youth Day Open House
3241 Sat, Feb 09 2019 | 02:00 PM Indicting Racial Capitalism: Lessons from the Past, Strategies for the Future Lecture
3251 Sat, Feb 09 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3183 Tue, Feb 05 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3239 Tue, Feb 05 2019 | 06:00 PM Discovering Monticello: A Descendant’s Search for Her Family’s Lost Heritage Lecture
3238 Sat, Feb 02 2019 | 02:00 PM ASALH Detroit Presents "The Great Migration" Event
3237 Fri, Feb 01 2019 | 06:00 PM 42nd U.S. Stamp in the Black Heritage Series honors Gregory Hines Ceremony
3166 Tue, Jan 29 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3219 Sat, Jan 26 2019 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3229 Sat, Jan 26 2019 | 02:00 PM 1619 – 2019 Resisting Enslavement | Fighting Mass Incarceration, Our Struggle for Human Rights Lecture
3222 Wed, Jan 23 2019 | 06:00 PM Community Movement Workshop Dance Workshop
3165 Tue, Jan 22 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3217 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 07:00 AM 19th Annual Martin Luther King, Jr. Commemorative Breakfast and Lecture Event
3233 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 10:00 AM Fun Family Programming at the MLK Day Celebration Event