ID Date Title Type
1774 Sun, May 22 2016 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
1845 Sat, May 21 2016 | 02:00 PM Malcolm X Day Performance
1850 Sat, May 21 2016 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series: Fun with Fiber Children's Program
1859 Sat, May 21 2016 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
1787 Fri, May 20 2016 | 08:00 PM The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers Performance
1844 Thu, May 19 2016 | 07:00 PM Malcolm X Celebration Other
1790 Wed, May 18 2016 | 06:00 PM ASALH Detroit General Membership Meeting Meeting
1846 Wed, May 18 2016 | 06:00 PM The Mustard Seed Uniting Communities: A New Vision of the Site of the 1967 Rebellion Panel Discussion
1852 Wed, May 18 2016 | 07:00 PM ASALH Detroit History Lesson on Malcolm X Lecture
1798 Tue, May 17 2016 | 07:30 PM 30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
1834 Tue, May 17 2016 | 06:00 PM 18th Annual Ford Freedom Award Honoring Men of Courage Gala
1773 Sun, May 15 2016 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
1837 Sat, May 14 2016 | 01:30 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Workshop
1842 Sat, May 14 2016 | 02:00 PM Charles Hamilton Houston People's Lawyers featuring Adjoa A. Aiyetoro Lecture
1849 Sat, May 14 2016 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series: Fun with Fiber Children's Program
1841 Fri, May 13 2016 | 06:00 PM Environmental Justice Series: Is Your Water Safe? Panel Discussion
1830 Wed, May 11 2016 | 06:00 PM African World Festival Community Advisory Meeting Meeting
1854 Wed, May 11 2016 | 07:00 PM Ford Freedom Award Tweet Chat + Facebook Live with Shaka Senghor Online Event
1797 Tue, May 10 2016 | 07:30 PM 30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
1748 Sun, May 08 2016 | 02:00 PM Mama, I Am Who God Says I Am Theatrical Production Theatrical Production