The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2168 Sun, Aug 13 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2512 Sun, Aug 13 2017 | 12:00 PM Inspired by Thee Jazz Brunch Fundraiser Fundraiser
2550 Sun, Aug 13 2017 | 04:00 PM ASALH History Lesson: "Awakenings" of Eyes on the Prize Meeting
2535 Sun, Aug 13 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2546 Sun, Aug 13 2017 | 02:00 PM The Bella and Don Barden Foundation Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
2551 Sun, Aug 13 2017 | 03:00 PM ASALH Detroit Meeting Meeting
2526 Sat, Aug 12 2017 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series: Soap Carving Children's Program
2529 Sat, Aug 12 2017 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2542 Thu, Aug 10 2017 | 07:00 PM Fresh Produce Music Series: Kim Jordan’s tribute to Gil Scott Heron Concert
2549 Thu, Aug 10 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series: Out of Darkness Film Screening
2548 Tue, Aug 08 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series: Out of Darkness Film Screening
2511 Sun, Aug 06 2017 | 05:30 PM ​Detroit Black Music Awards Event
2534 Sun, Aug 06 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2528 Sat, Aug 05 2017 | 01:30 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2513 Thu, Aug 03 2017 | 06:00 PM Black Narrative in Early Islam Lecture
2493 Sun, Jul 30 2017 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series: Born in the Struggle Film Screening
2503 Sun, Jul 30 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2490 Sat, Jul 29 2017 | 02:00 PM Film Screening: 1967 Film Screening
2523 Sat, Jul 29 2017 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2489 Fri, Jul 28 2017 | 07:00 PM By Ocean, By Fire: Semaj in Performance Performance