ID Date Title Type
1796 Tue, May 03 2016 | 07:30 PM 30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
1771 Sun, May 01 2016 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
1817 Sat, Apr 30 2016 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series presents the Revolutionary Worker's Struggle: North & South Film Screening
1839 Thu, Apr 28 2016 | 06:00 PM Opening Reception for "Samella Lewis: An American Art Icon" Opening Reception
1829 Wed, Apr 27 2016 | 06:00 PM African World Festival Community Advisory Meeting Meeting
1795 Tue, Apr 26 2016 | 07:30 PM 30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
1835 Tue, Apr 26 2016 | 06:00 PM PBS' Eyes on the Prize Screening Followed by a Panel Discussion Film Screening
1770 Sun, Apr 24 2016 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
1815 Sun, Apr 24 2016 | 03:00 PM Liberation Film Series: Advance the Struggle 2015-2016 featuring Randall Robinson, Esq. Film Screening
1812 Sat, Apr 23 2016 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday with David Head & Dr. Terrance Dillard Children's Program
1814 Sat, Apr 23 2016 | 03:00 PM Charles Hamilton Houston People's Lawyers Series 2016-2017 with Keynote Speaker Randall Robinson, Es Lecture
1824 Fri, Apr 22 2016 | 06:00 PM DBCFSN 10th Anniversary Celebration Concert
1820 Fri, Apr 22 2016 | 10:00 AM Earth Day Workshop: What's Good In My Hood? Children's Program
1789 Wed, Apr 20 2016 | 06:00 PM ASALH Detroit General Membership Meeting Meeting
1821 Wed, Apr 20 2016 | 07:00 PM ASALH History Lesson: The Underground Railroad in the South Meeting
1691 Tue, Apr 19 2016 | 05:00 PM MSU Science Festival Detroit Film Screening
1794 Tue, Apr 19 2016 | 07:30 PM 30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
1823 Sun, Apr 17 2016 | 04:00 PM Capturing Detroit: Owning the Narrative of Our City w/Blair Underwood & Special Guests Panel Discussion
1769 Sun, Apr 17 2016 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
1761 Sat, Apr 16 2016 | 10:00 AM African Art Sale: Private Collection Event