The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2349 Wed, Apr 26 2017 | 06:00 PM Pitch Black is Back! Poetry Reunion & Celebration Performance
2393 Wed, Apr 26 2017 | 06:00 PM African World Festival Community Advisory Meeting Meeting
2367 Tue, Apr 25 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2388 Tue, Apr 25 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series Film Screening
2391 Tue, Apr 25 2017 | 06:00 PM National Poetry Month 2017 Paul Laurence Dunbar Beyond the Mask - A Documentary Film Screening
2334 Sun, Apr 23 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2392 Sun, Apr 23 2017 | 02:00 PM Motor City Doll Club Meeting Meeting
2340 Sat, Apr 22 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2350 Sat, Apr 22 2017 | 02:00 PM baddDDD Sonia Sanchez Film Screening and Tribute to Sonia Sanchez Film Screening
2380 Sat, Apr 22 2017 | 04:00 PM MSU Science Festival at The Wright! Workshop
2400 Sat, Apr 22 2017 | 07:00 PM Fresh Produce Music Series featuring Chantae Cann Concert
2384 Fri, Apr 21 2017 | 08:00 PM The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers presents Race Performance
2383 Thu, Apr 20 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series Film Screening
2332 Wed, Apr 19 2017 | 06:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Community Movement Workshop Dance Workshop
2370 Tue, Apr 18 2017 | 06:00 PM Al Helm: The African American and Palestinians Common Struggle for Human Rights Film Screening
2366 Tue, Apr 18 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2382 Tue, Apr 18 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series Film Screening
2378 Mon, Apr 17 2017 | 09:00 AM 2017 Spring Camp Africa Children's Program
2368 Sun, Apr 16 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2339 Sat, Apr 15 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program