The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2423 Sun, Jun 25 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2465 Sat, Jun 24 2017 | 06:00 PM Rebellion: An Artistic Dance Exploration Performance
2475 Sat, Jun 24 2017 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2478 Sat, Jun 24 2017 | 12:00 PM I See Me: Reflections in Black Dolls' Magical Day of Events Other
2471 Fri, Jun 23 2017 | 08:00 PM MAHOGANY @ THE MUSEUM: FIVE. Performance
2477 Thu, Jun 22 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series Film Screening
2404 Tue, Jun 20 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2476 Tue, Jun 20 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series Film Screening
2422 Sun, Jun 18 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2467 Sun, Jun 18 2017 | 03:00 PM Yellowman A Staged Reading Performance
2429 Sat, Jun 17 2017 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series: “Yeah, But Do You Know the Blues?” Children's Program
2472 Sat, Jun 17 2017 | 02:00 PM 184th Anniversary of the 1833 Detroit Uprising Lecture
2437 Fri, Jun 16 2017 | 08:00 PM The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers Performance
2470 Fri, Jun 16 2017 | 06:00 PM Symbols of Resistance: A Tribute to Martyrs of The Chican@ Movement Film Screening
2469 Thu, Jun 15 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series Film Screening
2405 Tue, Jun 13 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2468 Tue, Jun 13 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series Film Screening
2166 Sun, Jun 11 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2376 Sun, Jun 11 2017 | 03:00 PM ASALH Detroit Meeting Meeting
2431 Sun, Jun 11 2017 | 02:00 PM The Bella and Don Barden Foundation Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program