The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2396 Wed, May 24 2017 | 06:00 PM African World Festival Community Advisory Meeting Meeting
2452 Thu, May 25 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series Film Screening
2459 Thu, May 25 2017 | 06:00 PM The 1966 Northern High School Walkout and The Freedom School Movement Forum Panel Discussion
2410 Fri, May 26 2017 | 06:00 PM African Liberation Day Lecture
2411 Sat, May 27 2017 | 10:00 AM African Liberation Day Lecture
2438 Sat, May 27 2017 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2419 Sun, May 28 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2412 Tue, May 30 2017 | 06:00 PM The Shape of Things Lecture
2434 Sat, Jun 03 2017 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2420 Sun, Jun 04 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2403 Tue, Jun 06 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2397 Wed, Jun 07 2017 | 06:00 PM African World Festival Community Advisory Meeting Meeting
2444 Fri, Jun 09 2017 | 07:00 PM Cinetopia Film Festival at The Wright: Whose Streets Film Screening
2428 Sat, Jun 10 2017 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series Children's Program
2435 Sat, Jun 10 2017 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2443 Sat, Jun 10 2017 | 07:00 PM Rebel Music Concert: Mollywop and Special Guests Concert
2446 Sat, Jun 10 2017 | 12:05 PM Cinetopia Film Festival at The Wright: I Am Not Your Negro Film Screening
2455 Sat, Jun 10 2017 | 02:00 PM Black Detroit: A People’s History of Self-Determination featuring Author Herb Boyd Panel Discussion
2166 Sun, Jun 11 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2431 Sun, Jun 11 2017 | 02:00 PM The Bella and Don Barden Foundation Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program