The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2514 Thu, Aug 17 2017 | 06:00 PM Reparations!: Celebrating Marcus Garvey’s Birthday Lecture
2521 Fri, Aug 18 2017 | 11:00 AM WATOTO Village & Knight Foundation Children’s Book Fair Festival
2543 Fri, Aug 18 2017 | 11:00 AM 35th Annual African World Festival Festival
2527 Sat, Aug 19 2017 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series: Soap Carving Children's Program
2544 Sat, Aug 19 2017 | 11:00 AM 35th Annual African World Festival Festival
2536 Sun, Aug 20 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2545 Sun, Aug 20 2017 | 11:00 AM 35th Annual African World Festival Festival
2522 Tue, Aug 22 2017 | 06:00 PM Liberation Film Series: The 226th Anniversary of the Haitian Revolution Lecture
2532 Fri, Aug 25 2017 | 06:00 PM GUT - CUT - GROOVE: Michele Gibbs with The Djallo Djakete Combo Concert
2524 Sat, Aug 26 2017 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2533 Sat, Aug 26 2017 | 02:00 PM Tribute to Kenneth V. Cockrel, Sr.: The Voice of the People Lecture
2552 Sat, Aug 26 2017 | 11:00 AM 6th Annual Black Mothers' Breastfeeding Summit Event
2537 Sun, Aug 27 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2530 Sat, Sep 02 2017 | 01:30 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2538 Sun, Sep 03 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2531 Sat, Sep 09 2017 | 01:30 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2169 Sun, Sep 10 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2539 Sun, Sep 10 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2540 Sun, Sep 17 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2541 Sun, Sep 24 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop