The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2352 Thu, Apr 27 2017 | 07:00 PM Canceled: Detroit 67’ Page to Stage directed by Billicia Hines of the Black Theatre Program, WSU Theatrical Production
2389 Thu, Apr 27 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series Film Screening
2385 Fri, Apr 28 2017 | 07:00 PM Our Voices directed by Billicia Hines of the Black Theatre Program, WSU Theatrical Production
2319 Sat, Apr 29 2017 | 02:00 PM The Importance of Mixed Media & Abstract Event
2320 Sat, Apr 29 2017 | 07:00 PM NTVTY: An Upscale Mixer Event
2341 Sat, Apr 29 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2399 Sat, Apr 29 2017 | 02:00 PM 25th Anniversary of the 1992 Los Angeles Rebellion Lecture
2386 Sun, Apr 30 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2379 Tue, May 02 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2390 Tue, May 02 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series Film Screening
2406 Sat, May 06 2017 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2387 Sun, May 07 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2401 Tue, May 09 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2408 Thu, May 11 2017 | 06:00 PM Mildred Gaddis Health Symposium ft. Dr. Ian Smith Symposium
2381 Fri, May 12 2017 | 08:00 PM Mahogany @ The MuseumMother/Poet: A Mother's Words, Songs, Art & Soul. Performance
2407 Sat, May 13 2017 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2165 Sun, May 14 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2402 Tue, May 23 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2396 Wed, May 24 2017 | 06:00 PM African World Festival Community Advisory Meeting Meeting
2403 Tue, Jun 06 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness