The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3047 Sun, Jul 22 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3092 Sun, Jul 22 2018 | 02:00 PM Wright Life Series: Film: Frantz Fanon: Black Skin White Masks Film Screening
3089 Wed, Jul 25 2018 | 06:00 PM There is a River & The Inconvenient Hero: A Tribute to Dr. Vincent Harding Panel Discussion
3027 Sat, Jul 28 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3076 Sat, Jul 28 2018 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
3048 Sun, Jul 29 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3086 Sun, Jul 29 2018 | 02:00 PM Reparations: Tribute for Queen Mother Audley Moore Lecture
3093 Tue, Jul 31 2018 | 06:00 PM Wright Life Series: Advanced Care of Michigan presents How to Prepare for a Disaster Workshop
3102 Thu, Aug 02 2018 | 06:00 PM The Kerner Report: 50 Years Later presented with Humanity in Action Fellows Lecture
3034 Sat, Aug 04 2018 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
3101 Sat, Aug 04 2018 | 02:00 PM Marvel’s Black Panther with Author & Speaker Todd Steven Burroughs Lecture
3049 Sun, Aug 05 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3035 Sat, Aug 11 2018 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
3040 Sat, Aug 11 2018 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series Children's Program
2842 Sun, Aug 12 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2855 Sun, Aug 12 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
3050 Sun, Aug 12 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3094 Thu, Aug 16 2018 | 06:00 PM Wright Life Series: Film: Miss Evers’ Boys Film Screening
3095 Fri, Aug 17 2018 | 11:00 AM 36th Annual African World Festival Festival
3098 Fri, Aug 17 2018 | 11:00 AM Knight Foundation Children’s Book Fair Festival