The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3078 Sat, Sep 22 2018 | 05:00 PM A Centennial Celebration of Dr. Charles H. Wright Fundraiser
3056 Sun, Sep 23 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3118 Sun, Sep 23 2018 | 07:00 PM A Love Supreme Concert: The 92nd Birthday of John Coltrane ft. Rafael Statin Quintet Concert
3106 Tue, Sep 25 2018 | 06:00 PM Mississippi’s Exiled Daughters Lecture
3120 Tue, Sep 25 2018 | 09:00 AM THINK: A Tribute to the Queen of Soul Exhibition
3105 Thu, Sep 27 2018 | 06:00 PM The Black Women of Nova Scotia Film Screening
3121 Fri, Sep 28 2018 | 08:00 PM Concert | Michael Henderson Concert
3029 Sat, Sep 29 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3125 Sat, Sep 29 2018 | 10:00 AM Meet The Scientists Presents: Black Girls Code Children's Program
3057 Sun, Sep 30 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
3123 Tue, Oct 02 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! SEASON 9 Health & Fitness
3124 Sat, Oct 06 2018 | 06:00 PM The 2018 Wright Gala: Fashion Night at the Wright Gala
2845 Sun, Oct 14 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2858 Sun, Oct 14 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
3066 Sat, Oct 27 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2846 Sun, Nov 11 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2859 Sun, Nov 11 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
3067 Sat, Nov 24 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2847 Sun, Dec 09 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2860 Sun, Dec 09 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program