The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3145 Fri, Nov 23 2018 | 09:00 AM 2018 Black Friday Marketplace Other
3171 Fri, Nov 23 2018 | 09:00 AM Black Friday Marketplace Event
3067 Sat, Nov 24 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3147 Sun, Nov 25 2018 | 04:00 PM Don Freeman: Reflections of a Resolute Radical Lecture
3149 Tue, Nov 27 2018 | 06:30 PM Jimi Hendrix Tribute Concert: Ras Kente and The Take No Prisoners Posse featuring Jahi Zuri Concert
3153 Tue, Nov 27 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3154 Tue, Dec 04 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
2847 Sun, Dec 09 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2860 Sun, Dec 09 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
3161 Tue, Dec 11 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3162 Tue, Dec 18 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3068 Sat, Dec 29 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3163 Tue, Jan 08 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3164 Tue, Jan 15 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3165 Tue, Jan 22 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3166 Tue, Jan 29 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness