alprazolam online pharmacybuy valium without prescriptionultram online pharmacybuy zolpidem without prescriptionbuy diazepam online without prescriptiontramadol online no prescriptionklonopin online pharmacybuy ambien no prescriptionbuy provigil without prescriptionbuy adipex no prescriptionbuy soma without prescriptionbuy ativan online no prescriptionphentermine online no prescriptionbuy xanax without prescription
Charles H. Wright Museum Logo

Board of Trustees & Executive Staff

Board of Trustees

Elizabeth W. Brooks, Chair
Community Activist

Kieth Cockrell, Vice Chair
Bank of America

Darrell Burks, Treasurer
PricewaterhouseCoopers (retired)

Lynn Weaver, Secretary
Yazaki North America, Inc.

Kelly Major Green, Parliamentarian
The Jackson Group at Morgan Stanley

Pamela Alexander
Ford Motor Company Fund & Community Services

Rumia Ambrose-Burbank

Jon E. Barfield
LJ Holdings Investment Company

Michael G. Bickers
PNC Bank

Yvette Bing
H.T. and Associates, Incorporated

James P. Cunningham
Williams Williams Rattner & Plunkett, P.C.

Matthew A. Davis
Chase Bank

Walter E. Douglas Sr.
Avis Ford

Kala J. Gibson
Fifth Third Bank

Roderick Gillum
Jackson Lewis, LLP.

Joyce Hayes Giles
DTE Energy (retired)

Ronald Hewitt
Community Activist

Hiram Jackson
Real Times Media, Inc.

John James
James Group International

Dennis Johnson
Comerica Bank

Tom Lewand, Sr.
City of Detroit

James W. McGinnis, Ph.D., J.D.
Law Offices of James McGinnis

Eric Peterson
General Motors Company

Maureen Roberts
Civic Leader & Philanthropist

Jimmy Settles 
United Auto Workers

Suzanne Shank
Siebert Brandford Shank & Co.

S. Gary Spicer, Sr.
Law Offices of S. Gary Spicer, Sr.

Joni Thrower
Jamjomar, Inc.

Carolynn Walton
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Executive Staff

Juanita Moore, President & CEO

Tyrone M. Davenport, Chief Operating Officer

Sharron Rose, Chief Financial Officer

Ted Canaday, Chief Marketing & Development Officer

LaNesha DeBardelaben, Vice President of Assessment & Community Engagement