The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
356 Tue, Feb 28 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
353 Sun, Feb 26 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
371 Sun, Feb 26 2012 | 02:00 PM The Story of Lover's Rock Film Screening Film Screening
362 Sat, Feb 25 2012 | 07:00 PM Darnell Kendricks Presents An Evening of Soul Concert
369 Sat, Feb 25 2012 | 03:00 PM Black Health Empowerment Workshop Workshop
378 Sat, Feb 25 2012 | 03:00 PM Marionette Puppet Show by Master Puppeteer William James Opening Reception
358 Fri, Feb 24 2012 | 06:00 PM Old School Black Historians and the Hip Hop Generation Lecture & Book Signing Opening Reception
381 Thu, Feb 23 2012 | 06:30 PM Half Past Autumn Lecture with Craig Rice, TV & Film Producer & Director Opening Reception
372 Wed, Feb 22 2012 | 07:00 PM Dr. Sweet's Tinderbox Theatrical Performance Blog
355 Tue, Feb 21 2012 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Workout Workshop
352 Sun, Feb 19 2012 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Workshop
361 Sun, Feb 19 2012 | 03:00 PM Association for the Study of African American Life and History (ASALH) Monthly Meeting Exhibit
370 Sun, Feb 19 2012 | 02:00 PM Sankofa Film Screening Film Screening
368 Sat, Feb 18 2012 | 03:00 PM Black Health Empowerment Workshop Workshop
376 Sat, Feb 18 2012 | 01:00 PM Afrobeat Album Art Workshop Workshop
387 Sat, Feb 18 2012 | 10:30 AM Whitney Houston Funeral Viewing Event
374 Fri, Feb 17 2012 | 08:00 PM FELA! Benefit Performance for The Wright Museum Performance
382 Fri, Feb 17 2012 | 07:00 PM AfroFlow Concert: From Michigan to the Motherland Concert
384 Thu, Feb 16 2012 | 06:30 PM Great American Artists Panel Discussion Film Screening (2)
363 Wed, Feb 15 2012 | 06:30 PM More than a Month Film Screening Film Screening