The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3166 Tue, Jan 29 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3219 Sat, Jan 26 2019 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3229 Sat, Jan 26 2019 | 02:00 PM 1619 – 2019 Resisting Enslavement | Fighting Mass Incarceration, Our Struggle for Human Rights Lecture
3222 Wed, Jan 23 2019 | 06:00 PM Community Movement Workshop Dance Workshop
3165 Tue, Jan 22 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3217 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 07:00 AM 19th Annual Martin Luther King, Jr. Commemorative Breakfast and Lecture Event
3233 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 10:00 AM Fun Family Programming at the MLK Day Celebration Event
3224 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 07:00 AM 19th Annual Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Celebration Event
3225 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 10:00 AM The Hate U Give: Film Screening at the MLK Day Celebration Film Screening
3226 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 02:15 PM Αlpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Service Event & Step Show at the MLK Celebration Day Ceremony
3227 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 10:00 AM Gloria J. Browne-Marshall Book Signing at MLK Day Celebration Book Signing
3228 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 10:00 AM Jill Hamilton CD Signing at MLK Day Event
3234 Sat, Jan 19 2019 | 09:00 AM Women's March Detroit Event
3223 Sat, Jan 19 2019 | 02:00 PM Wright Life Series | Yellow Jack Film Screening
3164 Tue, Jan 15 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3221 Tue, Jan 15 2019 | 06:00 PM Thomas Jefferson & Slavery: Treason Against the Hopes of Mankind Panel Discussion
3220 Sat, Jan 12 2019 | 02:00 PM The Detroit Charter School Movement: (Part 1) The History and Impact on DPS Panel Discussion
3163 Tue, Jan 08 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3216 Sat, Jan 05 2019 | 02:00 PM Freedom From Fear: Oscar Grant at Fruitvale Station Film Screening
3218 Thu, Jan 03 2019 | 07:00 PM Saxophonist Extraordinaire James Carter’s 50th Birthday Celebration Concert