The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3253 Sat, Feb 23 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3265 Sat, Feb 23 2019 | 02:00 PM #WeGlobal: African Americans Living Abroad Lecture
3273 Sat, Feb 23 2019 | 06:00 PM Tuskegee Airmen National Historical Museum's 30th Annual Salute and Dinner Ceremony
3185 Tue, Feb 19 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3275 Tue, Feb 19 2019 | 06:00 PM The Global Reparations Movement Lecture
3243 Mon, Feb 18 2019 | 06:00 PM I Got to Keep Moving | Speaker: Bill Harris Lecture
3242 Sat, Feb 16 2019 | 02:00 PM Wright Life Series | The Greatest Showman Film Screening
3235 Sat, Feb 16 2019 | 02:00 PM Stories From Our History: And Still We Rise Performance
3252 Sat, Feb 16 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3240 Wed, Feb 13 2019 | 06:30 PM The Present Effects of the Past: Artistic Responses to Police Brutality Workshop
3266 Wed, Feb 13 2019 | 12:00 PM New Detroit's Racial Identity & Storytelling Project (Session 1) Workshop
3184 Tue, Feb 12 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 - CANCELLED Health & Fitness
3230 Sun, Feb 10 2019 | 01:00 PM 8th Annual Dilla Youth Day Open House
3241 Sat, Feb 09 2019 | 02:00 PM Indicting Racial Capitalism: Lessons from the Past, Strategies for the Future Lecture
3251 Sat, Feb 09 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3183 Tue, Feb 05 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3239 Tue, Feb 05 2019 | 06:00 PM Discovering Monticello: A Descendant’s Search for Her Family’s Lost Heritage Lecture
3238 Sat, Feb 02 2019 | 02:00 PM ASALH Detroit Presents "The Great Migration" Event
3237 Fri, Feb 01 2019 | 06:00 PM 42nd U.S. Stamp in the Black Heritage Series honors Gregory Hines Ceremony
3166 Tue, Jan 29 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness