The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3241 Sat, Feb 09 2019 | 02:00 PM Indicting Racial Capitalism: Lessons from the Past, Strategies for the Future Lecture
3251 Sat, Feb 09 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3183 Tue, Feb 05 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3239 Tue, Feb 05 2019 | 06:00 PM Discovering Monticello: A Descendant’s Search for Her Family’s Lost Heritage Lecture
3238 Sat, Feb 02 2019 | 02:00 PM ASALH Detroit Presents "The Great Migration" Event
3237 Fri, Feb 01 2019 | 06:00 PM 42nd U.S. Stamp in the Black Heritage Series honors Gregory Hines Ceremony
3166 Tue, Jan 29 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3219 Sat, Jan 26 2019 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3229 Sat, Jan 26 2019 | 02:00 PM 1619 – 2019 Resisting Enslavement | Fighting Mass Incarceration, Our Struggle for Human Rights Lecture
3222 Wed, Jan 23 2019 | 06:00 PM Community Movement Workshop Dance Workshop
3165 Tue, Jan 22 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3217 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 07:00 AM 19th Annual Martin Luther King, Jr. Commemorative Breakfast and Lecture Event
3233 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 10:00 AM Fun Family Programming at the MLK Day Celebration Event
3224 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 07:00 AM 19th Annual Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Celebration Event
3225 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 10:00 AM The Hate U Give: Film Screening at the MLK Day Celebration Film Screening
3226 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 02:15 PM Αlpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Service Event & Step Show at the MLK Celebration Day Ceremony
3227 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 10:00 AM Gloria J. Browne-Marshall Book Signing at MLK Day Celebration Book Signing
3228 Mon, Jan 21 2019 | 10:00 AM Jill Hamilton CD Signing at MLK Day Event
3234 Sat, Jan 19 2019 | 09:00 AM Women's March Detroit Event
3223 Sat, Jan 19 2019 | 02:00 PM Wright Life Series | Yellow Jack Film Screening