The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3254 Sat, Mar 02 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3276 Sat, Mar 02 2019 | 02:00 PM Michigan Humanities Council’s Third Coast Conversations “Honoring Our Women Water Warriors” Ceremony
3245 Wed, Feb 27 2019 | 06:00 PM Decolonizing the Mind (Part 2) : A Community Workshop Workshop
3267 Wed, Feb 27 2019 | 12:00 PM New Detroit's Racial Identity & Storytelling Project (Session 2) Workshop
3186 Tue, Feb 26 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3244 Tue, Feb 26 2019 | 06:00 PM Decolonizing the Mind (Part 1) : A Conversation Workshop
3246 Sat, Feb 23 2019 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3253 Sat, Feb 23 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3265 Sat, Feb 23 2019 | 02:00 PM #WeGlobal: African Americans Living Abroad Lecture
3273 Sat, Feb 23 2019 | 06:00 PM Tuskegee Airmen National Historical Museum's 30th Annual Salute and Dinner Ceremony
3185 Tue, Feb 19 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 Health & Fitness
3275 Tue, Feb 19 2019 | 06:00 PM The Global Reparations Movement Lecture
3243 Mon, Feb 18 2019 | 06:00 PM I Got to Keep Moving | Speaker: Bill Harris Lecture
3242 Sat, Feb 16 2019 | 02:00 PM Wright Life Series | The Greatest Showman Film Screening
3235 Sat, Feb 16 2019 | 02:00 PM Stories From Our History: And Still We Rise Performance
3252 Sat, Feb 16 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School 2019 Children's Program
3240 Wed, Feb 13 2019 | 06:30 PM The Present Effects of the Past: Artistic Responses to Police Brutality Workshop
3266 Wed, Feb 13 2019 | 12:00 PM New Detroit's Racial Identity & Storytelling Project (Session 1) Workshop
3184 Tue, Feb 12 2019 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 9 - CANCELLED Health & Fitness
3230 Sun, Feb 10 2019 | 01:00 PM 8th Annual Dilla Youth Day Open House