The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
3371 Tue, Sep 17 2019 | 06:00 PM Blackness, Africans And African Americans | Lecture and Q&A featuring Mũkoma wa Ngũgĩ, Ph.D. Lecture
3377 Fri, Sep 13 2019 | 04:00 PM Getting PrEPped at The Wright Workshop
3372 Wed, Sep 11 2019 | 05:00 PM Genealogy and Racial Healing Project: Session 2 Workshop
3373 Tue, Sep 10 2019 | 05:00 PM Genealogy and Racial Healing Project: Session 1 Workshop
3368 Sun, Sep 08 2019 | 01:00 PM Grandparents Day Sponsored by AARP Event
3370 Sat, Sep 07 2019 | 02:00 PM 6th Annual General Gordon Baker, Jr. Tribute "The State of the Union Movement: 50 Years After LRBW" Panel Discussion
3369 Wed, Sep 04 2019 | 06:30 PM The New York Times Magazine Presents The 1619 Project - Tickets Sold Out! Media Event
3352 Sat, Aug 31 2019 | 12:00 PM Meet The Scientist Saturday Children's Program
3362 Sun, Aug 18 2019 | 11:00 AM 37th Annual African World Festival: Day 3 Festival
3361 Sat, Aug 17 2019 | 11:00 AM 37th Annual African World Festival: Day 2 Festival
3360 Fri, Aug 16 2019 | 11:00 AM 37th Annual African World Festival: Day 1 Festival
3365 Thu, Aug 15 2019 | 07:00 PM Defending the Movement: Reflections of a People’s Lawyer | Lecture and Q&A Lecture
3325 Fri, Aug 09 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 5 Children's Program
3324 Thu, Aug 08 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 4 Children's Program
3366 Thu, Aug 08 2019 | 06:00 PM Sofrito of Cultures Community Performance Performance
3323 Wed, Aug 07 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 3 Children's Program
3322 Tue, Aug 06 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 2 Children's Program
3321 Mon, Aug 05 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 5, Day 1 Children's Program
3363 Sat, Aug 03 2019 | 10:00 AM Freedom School's Summer Vegetable Gardening Project | Part 2 Children's Program
3320 Fri, Aug 02 2019 | 08:00 AM Camp Africa Summer: Week 4, Day 5 Children's Program