Charles H. Wright Museum Logo

Show ArchivePrint

Children's Program

Children's Program
Sorry, no description available
  
Date Title Venue Type
Mon, Jul 27 - Fri, Jul 31
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
SESSION FILLED: Camp Africa Healthy Habits - Children's Program
Mon, Aug 03 - Fri, Aug 07
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
SESSION FILLED: Camp Africa Healthy Habits - Children's Program
Sun, Aug 09
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Don Barden Foundation Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program
Mon, Aug 10 - Fri, Aug 14
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
SESSION FILLED: Camp Africa Healthy Habits - Children's Program
Sat, Aug 15
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
A Fantastically Fun-Filled Children's Book Fair! The Wright Museum Grounds (outside) Children's Program
Sat, Aug 29
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Meet the Scientist Saturday featuring David Head & Dr. Terrance Dillard Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Sep 13
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Don Barden Foundation Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Oct 11
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Don Barden Foundation Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Nov 08
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Don Barden Foundation Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Dec 13
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Don Barden Foundation Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program